Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 26/4/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Adriana, 30-year-old Venezuelan, nurse by profession, single mother of 2 children, my first 11-year-old son with a special condition. and my second 7-year-old son, whom I adore with my life are my companions and accomplices.

176886540_225194979372153_1583487565275411866_n (1).png

Currently I work in the emergency area of ​​a public hospital in Vzla specifically in the capital of Guarico state and I battle day by day with this COVID monster that has filled so many families with sadness and mourning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I am noble and sensitive. I have had to mourn the dead that are not mine and that I feel them as a family. I consider that each patient leaves deep traces and teachings. He celebrated his recovery and I cry with his departures .... I have a lot of fear and fear for my children, for my mother who fortunately I have alive and who I consider the best mother in the world without her teachings I was not the fighter woman that today I am.

image.png

My expectations will see my vzla reborn and be the country of opportunities that once was, with the favor of God and science, we can overcome this nightmare that we live today, and that from this experience we learn to be better human beings, that we have more humility , solidarity and much more empathy .. I start from a saying that life is not written, we write it every day, that is why we must make an effort every day to be better at learning from our mistakes and correcting so that this world is a better world ... It is time to reflect and grow as people.

image.png

image.png

I have come to this platform thanks to addinson . I am motivated to be part of this incredible world, I hope to make friends. And learn every day. Greetings.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @steeenit,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

thank you so much for invite

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @steeenit, bienvenida a la plataforma de steemit. Espero que esta cubra tus expectativas. Mucho éxito. Te informo que Newcomers' Community y Steemit Nursery Community están trabajando juntas!. Pero Newcomers' es solo para publicaciones de los logros y Steemit Nursery es donde comenzarás a compartir lo que quieras mientras das tus primeros pasos en Steemit.

También te recomiendo participar en los concursos de la comunidad Steem Venezuela y Venezolanos Steem, comunidades que se esfuerzan por el crecimiento de todos como Venezolanos.

 3 years ago 

Hey Adriana @ steeenit, That was a great introduction dear. Hope you have a great time here. Bienvenida a Steemit. 😊

Saludos amiga @steeenit

Bienvenida a Steemit, me alegra que hayas decidido unirse a nuestra gran plataforma para compartir publicaciones originales y de buena calidad.

Me complace ver que has cumplido el logro 1, por ello , es mi deber indicarte que debes revisar el contenido del Logro 2 y cumplir con sus requisitos para seguir avanzando y aumentar la oportunidad de recibir apoyo de "Steem Greeters" y ser elegible para solicitar "500SP minnowsupport.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Yo soy @adeljose, Representante de Venezuela en Steemit, nuestro deseo es ayudarte a crecer en esta plataforma, por eso quiero invitarte a formar parte de Newcomers' Community administrada por @cryptokannon.

Te invito a seguir la cuenta @steemitblog, y mantenerte actualizada con las actividades que el equipo Steemit tiene para nosotros.

El equipo de representantes de Venezuela: @ edlili24 y @ anasuleidy, @ tocho2, @ wilmer1988, @ inspiracion, @ albenis y yo (@adeljose), estamos a tu disposición para cualquier consulta

Éxitos en esta nueva experiencia.

 3 years ago 

@inspiracion can you plz check my achievement 1 post....its already been 6 days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42