Introduce yourself on steemit by @stan96: mentored by cryptokannon: 14/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians!!!
I am Ngimgoh stanley, sometimes my loved ones call me "Bebeto" referring to the great Brazilian footballer. I'm a Cameroonian from the Southwest region, lebialem, living in the small City of the west region called Dschang.
I'm a PhD student at the University of Dschang in the field of Biochemistry for close to a year now, it has been quite a good experience a student researcher till present.

IMG-20210514-WA0008.jpg

EDUCATION AND FAMILY BACKGROUND

I'm from a Christian family (Catholic Christian) dully baptized. Since 2001 to date I have been studying. My nursery, primary and high school was so wonderful. The University life has tought me alot of life morals

HOBBIES,LIKES AND DISLIKES.

Since childhood I have been a passionate of education , infact I have a dream to become a great intellectual educator. I love reading scientific reports and articles because it makes me feel alive in the scientific domain of molecular biology, pharmacology, immunology and clinical Biochemistry. I love eating banana malaxé , "purée" ,water fufu and eru. I hate disappointment, hatred and self centeredness.

IMG_20210408_090814.jpg

I love to spending time in the laboratory and sometimes having fun with friends

IMG_20210402_152906.jpg
(Me with friends)

WHICH POST DO I LOOK FOR?

I'll be looking for scientific contents especially those of the clinical Biochemistry field, and real life situations such as health, politics and sports

HOW DO I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

The opportunity was revealed to me by a friend @majerius , I immediately seized the opportunity to be part of steemit.
I'm glad to be here and hoping to meet new friends and experience.

CC:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@nackasnelson
@majerius

Sort:  

Hi @stan96. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. Creating quality content will alwayas be a plus point for you!

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. Always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Rate 1

 3 years ago (edited)

You're welcome on steemit, I hope you'll bring forth Amazing write ups. Don't forget to subscribe to the SteemCameroon here and participate in the ongoing #dairygame , #creativewritingcontest and #mybestday contests.

Loading...

Hello @stan96,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Good day, @stan96!

If you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56