My Introduction post in steemit (Achievement 1)

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My name is Shifa Akter. My father's name is Sirajul Islam. My mother's name is Khadija Begum. I was born in 1988. We are two sisters and three brothers.I got married in 2010.My husband's name is Md. Sabuj Ahmed Hridoy. She is an employee and I am a teacher. I have one daughter and one son. My daughter's name is Cynthia Afrin Mahima and my son's name is Ahmed Shishir.

received_1262291440833281.jpeg

My daughter is 10 years old And the boy is 4 years old. My daughter is in class five. I love my son and daughter very much and they like me very much. I love to cook and also love to eat I love biryani very much.I love reading books and listening to music. I am very good with everything. You will all pray for me.

received_1162000990892001.jpeg

received_750658888986699.jpeg

Since I am a school teacher I love to do maths and do school students like me very much I like them very much I play with them I listen to them sing songs and recite poems so they love me.My daughter goes to my school. He likes to recite poems and plays with his girlfriends. I had a best friend named Himu. Himu liked me very much. I also like Himu very much.We used to have a lot of fun reciting happy songs and poems. She is married, she has one son and one daughter, but they are very beautiful to see twins.

received_256874865978728.jpeg

received_805314897086428.jpeg

In school and college life we ​​had six girlfriends studying together. We had a lot of fun together. We had a lot of sports together. But after we got married, I no longer had any contact with them.

received_4101334909887223.jpeg

received_2858905121014994.jpeg

But before I got married, I used to work for Unilever. There were 10 of us girls. Our work was Lux, Live Boy, Wheel, Fair & Lovely, Sunsilk Shampoo. I used to do free sampling of school and college students with these. The students were very happy. They were very happy. We also li We had a lot of fun doing this and went to see all the sightsked it very much. They went all over Banglades We used to have a lot of fun doing this work and we used to visit all the places of interest. I would love to do this work.

received_496194608178902.jpeg

Thank you ❣️❣️

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @sshifa!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

You are welcome to steemit @sshifa. We are hoping you would continue with achievement tasks2 as well.

 4 years ago 

Yes I will do

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @sshifa. Success in your goals and activities. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community.Steemit NurseryThis is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

CommunityLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your help 😊

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family...

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80