Achievement 2 @sonualam Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello guys,
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today i am going to introduce myself again. I had uploaded my introduction post before,which was my achievement 1. I study over what is achievement in steemit,then i find there are 6 achievements. Then i think of completing my achievement day by day. Because i am using this account from about 50 days, again i am sharing my daily diary daily. As well as i am understanding steemit and have understand everything. So i will be easy for me to complete 6 achievements. I find there are 6 achievements in steemit from @cryptokannon blog and this blog. You can take help from this link
I have completed my achievement 1. This is the link

That's why i thought of completing my achievement 2. And this is my achievement 2 blog. For know more about achievement 2 you can check this blog



For this achievement 2,one have to give 6 questions answers. I will try to reply those 6 questions. Let me start.



Question 1:

Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?

Answer :

Yes i have retrieve all my keys. I have kept my steemit passwords in my mobile notepad. Again in an another place.


Question 2 :

Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?

Answer:

IMG_20200915_124218.jpg

Yes i know,i have opened my steemitwallet,there i have find passwords options. In that option i understand everything. Why master password,why active,why posting key,why memo key,why owner key. I have understand everything. I need posting key and active key most of the time. And while changing my steemit password,i will need master key. I know about posting key much from the keys & permission section. With posting key I can do-

  • Publish a post or comment
  • Edit a post or comment
  • Upvote or downvote
  • Resteem content
  • Follow people
  • Mute accounts

Mainly active key is using for the transaction. If I want to send steem/sbd or powerup or buy-sell in exchange and many things, I need this active key.
When I tried to send steem to my friend's wallet then I need actve key for the transaction.


Question 3:

How do you plan to keep your master password?

Answer :

I have kept my passwords in a secured place. If my phone become waste, after that i can get my passwords too. So don't worry about that.


Question 4:

Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Answer:

Yes,i know. Though i haven't done it yet. But i have learned it. I had bought some steem for power up. In that time i had got steem like this.
IMG_20200915_124148.jpg


Question 5:

Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Answer:

Yes i know. I had participated in the #spud4steem contest. Again today i have power up 5 steem from those i bought in the morning from my friend. For power up i had done this.
IMG_20200915_124201.jpg
Again you can check my entry for #spud4steem . In this blog i have explained about power up properly.



It was for now. I hope you all will read my blog and tell me my mistakes.


received_391710391575900.png

About me

I am Sonu Alam. I am from kurigram, Bangaldesh.I am a student of Hon's 1st year.My like to do part time job.As i am kid so i do that in my mobile,i try to earn whatever i can to use as pocket money. I like to write blog,i write to take photographs.If you want to know more about me you can contact me on discord.

In this blog i have taken help from this blog. Here is the link

I am very much thankful for this blog. This helps me a lot in html coding. If you want to make your posts looks more attractive you can use this codes.



It was for now. Keep me in your prayer. Love to the youngers and respect the elders.


Thanks for stopping by @sonualam


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

@cryptokannon please check it

 4 years ago 

Congrats and thank you for completing the achievement 2 tasks. You may proceed to the next achievement task.
You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33