My introduction post #achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210420_105405_665.jpg
I am Eze Chisom Patrick a native of Mgbidi autonomous community, Awgu local government area Enugu state Nigeria. was brought up in Lagos Nigeria were I attended my secondary school at army cantonment boys senior secondary school ojo Lagos Nigeria.
IMG_20200907_201604_786.jpg
l have great trading skills and look forward to combining it in pursuit of my education career, l have dream to become a well known businessman in future. I am currently enrolled in the pc networking. I have high communication skills and am a computer literate with high skills in techs.
Screenshot_20210420-212605.png
Having worked in different enterprises,my knowledge of dealing with individuals of different temperament enables me to adapt to challenges faced in working places.Am currently doing a Diploma in computer sciences in other to expand my knowledge in programing and cyber security.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome @sommy7

We would love to learn from your knowledge in computer science. Be sure to checkout this post by @randulakoralage to find your niche.

Find the rest of the achievement tasks to get familiar with the platform.

Also, follow @steemitblog and @pennsif for lastet news and updates

Stay blessed,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro I really appreciate God bless

 3 years ago 

Good one... Beautiful boy 😂

 3 years ago 

Thanks namesake

 3 years ago 

Nice one
Steem well.

 3 years ago 

Good
Steem well

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75