Achievement 1 - Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)
Hello, friends. Hope all you are well and enjoying your time.

Before, I have introduced myself. But, I would like to complete the verification process through the introduction.

About me

Hello, Steemit.
My name is Sohanur Rahman. I am 25 years old. I am from Bangladesh. I live in Parbatipur, which is a small town Of Dinajpur District. My friend @toufiq777 introduced me to this platform. He told me about this great platform of quality content. I am very excited to be a part of this community.

Still, I am a student.
The previous year, I have completed my graduation from Dinajpur government college "Bachelor Degree (Honours) in Zoology". Now, I want to complete my MSc in Zoology from the same college.

There are 4 members in my family.
My father is a government employee and my mother is a housewife. My brother is older than me. He is also a government employee. I love my family.

Hobby

My favourite hobby is photography and gardening. I also love to play cricket and football. I have a little garden in front of my house. There are many kinds of flower and trees in my garden. I spend at least half an hour in my garden and take care of my plants. There are many kinds of plants like rose, Hasna Hena, joba, Nayantara, Gandhara, mango, jackfruit, lemon, guava etc in my garden. I have 2 cats. Haulo and houli.

I hope, I have told everything about myself. It's a great experience. I hope, I can express myself in this great platform and this is a great opportunity for me. I will try to post quality content, I want to be a good friend and I wants to contribute to this community.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for introducing yourself here. You are progressing very well.I will just say best of luck for everything.

Thank you bro.

Hi dear @sohanurrahman welcome to steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!
Please follow @steemitblog to Participate in more intresting daily challenges to earn more rewards!

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hello brother..
Nice to know about yourself.
Wish you a good luck.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hello@sohanurrahman. Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Nice post brother

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @sohanurrahman , Welcome to the steemit community. Wish you will have a great journey in this steemit !
thanks for the introduction of yourself and 100% vote from me .. Have a good time here and keep in touch..

Thank you.

Hi @sohanurrahman . Welcome to steemit . Thanks for introducing yourself in Newcomers' Community .

Steemit is a platform where you can share your knowledge and learn about people and customs from different countries.

Follow @Steemitblog and join THE DAIRY GAME season 2

Thank you.

You are most welcome

Hi, @sohanurrahman. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #onepercent, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28