Introducing my self

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Asalam-o-Alaikum and hello everyone.
I am happy to be the part of steemit, here is my introduction:

C25622A0-21D9-45A8-89E1-27F9908D024E.jpeg
Introduction:
My name is @sohaakram and i am from Pakistan.I am 25 years old and done my BS in Biotechnology in 2019. I am married and have a son and i am a housewife. I have 3 sisters and one brother . I am the older child in my house. My husband is a physics teacher.
Hobbies:
My most favourite hobbie is arts and craft.
I also like to play badminton and basket ball.
Cooking, book reading and sewing are also my hobbies.
Languages:
Punjabi
Urdu
English
Skills:
Teaching skills
Computer skills
As a bio student also have the skill to perform lab work easily .
How i know about steemit:
One of my friend told me about steemit her id on steemit is @attiyaasghar.

Thanks for reading my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 1

@saxopedia

 2 years ago 

Okay Thank you ☺️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit Soha ❤️
I hope you will get to learn and explore a lot on this platform.
Enjoy your journey here and make good friends ☺️
All the best❤️😃

 2 years ago 

Thank you soo much♥️

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sohaakram,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24