Introduction Post: Achievement 1

IMG_20240804_182903_775.jpg
shots with Tecno Spark 8C

Hello guys it's my pleasure to be here on this amazing platform called steemit, I have heard alot about this platform, so today i decided to be one of the member which make me feel asolutely excited to be among the participants, but all thanks goes to @michael06 for making out his time to guide me on every steps to be taken to be a member, I will briefly introduce myself.

About Myself

My name's are Ubong Emmanuel, I'm an indigen of Uyo L.G.A, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria, we are four (4) in number in our family, three boys and one girl, am the first born in a family of six, I'm dark in complexion, about 6ft tall and slim. I'm very caring and humble. I will keep to my time when ever am about carrying my daily activities on steemit.

My Hobbies

I'm a football lover, I really love watching football March, I can't even miss a single football March especially when its comes to England league football I don't joke with it.
Also,I really loving listening to music, music always inspired me a lot.

How I Knew About Steemit

IMG_20240804_204625_905.jpg

I was so luckily to meet my friends discussing about how good steemit platform is, thought I didn't really understand what exactly they were talking about and how steemit works, I later meet one of my faithful friend who was willing to put me through it, so he took time to explain and elaborate everything to me.

Career And Educational Background

I'm a degree holder of Bachelor of science in Engineering, to be precise Bachelor in civil engineering construction, hopefully i will further my masters degree in Engineering, currently working as a supervisor at Hensek Construction Company LTD.

Conclusion

I'm so delighted to be a member in steemit platform, I promise to be loyal and work on the roles and regulations of steemit platform community, thanks.

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @smartino and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

It is necessary for @michael06 to validate your invitation and your identity

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Thank you

Thanks,I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16