ACHIEVEMENT1. MY INTRODUCTION TO @CRYPTOKANNON BY @SMARTANGEL

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210823_132829_529.jpg

Introduction

Hi fellow steemians, am very delighted to be a part of you.
My name is Okere, Onyinyechi Grace, but now @smartangel in Steemit. I am from Imo state in Ngor Okpala Local Government Area, Nigeria. I'm from the family of Mr/Mrs. Anthony Okere with eight siblings, three boys and five girls. U am the last born in girls. Am a happy girl and I try everything to make me happy.

My education

I started in lower reception in 2006 and entered primary school immediately after my reception and finished in 2016
I entered secondary School that same year(2016). I am always the first person in class and am also a class perfect still now in Senior Secondary 3 (SS3).

Hobbies

I like singing, reading, fashion and everything about music

My likes

I like people with the sense of logical reasoning. People that are trusthworthy and people that are respectful

My dislikes

I hate people because of their selfish interest. I hate comparison. I hate people that are not responsible.

Achievement

As a student, am here to learn how to makeup, cook delicious food, promote steem and also teach my friends about Steemit.

I know little or nothing about Steemit platform or about blockchain, but I have hope that through Steemit, the challenge would be overcomes. I also heared that there is a community where knowledge about crypto is being realized

How I knew about steemit

I knew Steemit from my friend @chimeroselam who told me what it's all about. As I developed interest and told him my interest, he now connected me to @ijelady. This is so interesting, everything altogether

I want to use this opportunity to thank
@cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady @chimeroselam

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your are welcome to steemit @smartangel

 3 years ago 

Hello @smartangel,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hello dear @smartangel, you are welcome to the steemit family. we are delighted to have you join us here.

Please include your country tag among the tags you have used for this post

Thanks for your compliance and welcome ones more. You can notify me when you are done so you can be verified.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @smartangel. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

We are sorry that we missed this achievement voting window. But a catch up vote has been given on this post

Greeter: @ngoenyi

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma, I have seen it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46