CONTEST: REVIEW YOUR FAVOURITE GAME WEEK 5|| BY @SMARTANGEL

in Gaming Souls3 years ago (edited)

video-game-controller.jpg
Source


Hi everyone. Am happy to participate in the contest of Favourite game in Gaming Soul community. Thanks to @gamingsoul for this exciting contest


MT FAVOURITE GAME

My favorite game is Classic piano. I love this video game because is has so many appeal music both in poem and lullaby. I could play this game all day if my phone is charged. I play it at my leisure time.

  • While playing the game, some levels are so fast which makes it interesting and challenging knowing that the next level is all fun

Screenshot_20210902-122504.png

  • Some tiles are long while others are just a click

Screenshot_20210902-122451.png

  • I can select more colourful backgrounds for the game here

Screenshot_20210902-122439.png

  • This game is more enjoy using earpiece or headphones for more sound enhancement

Screenshot_20210902-122334.png

There are many other games I love to play, but this Classic piano is the one I plan most all the time.
When I first started, it was slow now it's more challenging, all fun and more interesting. I told my friend to download the game from Google play store and try it out. He downloaded it and is now playing more than I do.


You too can download the game if you find it interesting. But I tell you that you wouldn't regret downloading this game.


I'll make sure to do more in this game so I can unlock more levels on this game, enjoy more songs, have fun and feel and be happy I did.


I want to thank @chimeroselam for the invite
Thanks to @gamingsouls @bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Thank you

Sort:  

I just wish am charging up. Thank you for coming

You really love this game @smartangel. Hope you unlock all your levels in the game

Really! Thanks again

Hi, @smartangel,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thank you so much
Best regards to @ngoenyi

A catch up vote for your achievement 1 post has been given to this post. Congratulations
Greeter: @ngoenyi

Thank you so much @ngoenyi. I sincerely appreciate and to do more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46