Achievement 1: My introduction post @Sikha 12

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago (edited)
Namaste, everyone this is Shikha@12 from India. Hope everyone is doing great and enjoying your lives. This is my introduction post.

Before starting my introduction I would like to thank my friend @monz122 for suggesting me about this platform. Coming on to my introduction as you already know my name. I am a housewife and has completed my graduation from Bihar University.

IMG_20240219_162034.jpg

About Myself

I am born and brought up in Muzaffarpur which is a city in the state of Bihar. I am a 26 year old lady and a sister of two brothers. Last year I got married and currently I stay with my husband and in laws in the state of Jharkhand. At my in-laws house there are five family members including me.

IMG20240203170234.jpg

Education

I have done my schooling from St xaviers School. Completing my secondary schooling I moved at the college of Kolkata University for pursuing my senior secondary.

I have graduated from Bheemrao Ambedkar University from Bihar. I have graduated from the subject of accounts honours which is also my most favourite subject.

IMG_20240219_164650.jpg

My interest in the field of cryptocurrencies

Earlier I had a bit of Idea about crypto world and the only thing which I knew about cryptocurrency was Bitcoin.

After getting married I met my sister in law who is a crypto trader explained me about different types of alt coins and cryptocurrencies. Through her I came to know about steemit and here I am today with my first post.

My Hobbies

My most favourite hobby is listening music and writing a diary. Another sets of hobbies of mine are cooking baking and reading story books.

IMG-20240219-WA0006.jpg

Bedtime stories are my favourite since childhood and even today before going to bed I reach some books and relax my mind after having a hectic day.

So this was my introduction post hope you people will get to know something about me I would like to thank everyone going through this post. Will see you people in my next post till then take care...

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for my introduction , jai Hind and have a great day ahead

Thankyou Everyone!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
Loading...

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 4 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga anda bisa berkarya disini, tetap semangat dan pantang mundur sebelum berhasil 🙏

Hello @sikha12

Welcome to steemit, I am happy to welcome you here, but your friend @ayushikumari not welcome you after 16 hours of your post because your friend has not been active in steemit since 7 months ago

Surprisingly, inactive users can suggest other users to join the steemit platform. You don't have to worry about this because we can verify in other ways through other active social media, so I ask you to add your social media links in this post

 4 months ago 

She is busy with her exams and will soon come back within a week. I am adding my Facebook link below:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=61555730398143

Hii @sikha12 welcome to this platform and sorry to say but I am busy with my SSC exam sir @heriadi will be back once it gets over.

Hello @sikha12 welcome to this platform! Sorry to say sir @heriadi but currently I am busy with my SSC exams will be back once it gets over.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

I recommend you use the #newcomer tag for the next 90 days so you can get special support from the platform for new users

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 4 months ago 

Thankyou so much sir I will power up as much steems I can!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@yonaikerurso>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

I did not get any upvote as mentioned in the comment above mam @yonaikerurso

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

 4 months ago 

@yonaikerurso mistakenly you haven't given the vote on this person's post

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

But you haven't voted on my post sir @radjasalman

 4 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55