Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 05/05/2021 by @sikakon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

Hey Steemians, What's up everyone ? I hope all you are good by the grace of Allah .I am good as well. I'm Saidul Islam Kakon (SI Kakon ) . I'm 23 years old and my height is about 5'5". I am from Dhaka , Bangladesh. I belong in a Muslim family and I am the eldest son of my parents. My father is a businessman and the only earning member of my family.

IMG_20210505_164015-01.jpeg

Educational Qualification :

I was very much interested in Economy of our country thats why i want to be a Economist from my childhood. Now I am completing my BBS in the department of Economics in Kabi Nazrul Govt. College affiliated with University of Dhaka. When I was in 1st year of my University I was introvert but day by day I make my friends and now a days I am enjoying my University life. All of my friends and my teachers are so much co-operating.
IMG_20200128_121248210-01.jpeg
My first presentation day .

Experience with Crypto:

This is my very first experience in crypto and I don’t have much knowledge about it up to now and will hope to learn about it more. I know a little bit about Bitcoin by online game. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies, specially SBD(Steem Dollars).

My Hobbies :

I haven't a single hobby . I have a lots of hobbies . I love to travel historical places . From my childhood I am travelling. I watch a lots of movies in my free time , "Catch me if you can" is my favourite movie .Drawing is also my one of favourite hobbies . I have a sports bike and it's a part of my life. Eating is one of my hobby as well. I want to eat different types of food . I think Photo editing is my another important hobby. I want to take photo editing as my passion . By the way I wanna tell you guys, when I travel with my friends I take my lovely bike with me.

kakon_go-01.jpeg
My beast RTR-150

IMG_0344-01-01.jpeg
You wanna ride!

IMG_20200722_184836-01.jpeg
Bank of Jamuna.

The post I will create and look for :

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & specially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies and any kind of posts that are related to hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

The way I found Steemit :

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @shemul21 told me about this awesome platform. I think this is the useful platform which I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this .I am a kind of talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture .I am really enjoying it by being the part of it. I want to connect myself with Steem.

I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences. And also allow us for happy earning.

[Note: I am the beginner at Steemit. So, please pardon me if I have any fault in describing myself.]

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

png steemit.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Hi @sikakon. Welcome to steemit. Nice to know that you want to share your daily activities & special events that you like. Hope you will enjoy a good journey in steemit and you will love this platform. No need to mention steemcurator in any of your posts. Follow @steemitblog for the update.

 3 years ago 

I will always active in this awesome platform & thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

 3 years ago 

Hey @sikakon,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your information. I am feeling happy to joining here. Keep supporting me.

 3 years ago 

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit BRO🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

You can check out these communities according to the specialized subject:
☞List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
Seam Mahmud

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your information about Steemit.

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

@tarpan May I get curation? It's 6 days going. I have already complete my Achievement 2. Please Don't Disappoin me 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78