Introduce myself ♥ Achievement 1♥Bangladesh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduce myself

Assalamualaikum. How are you all, I'm fine. I think by the grace of God you are all well.
Assalamualaikum. How are you all, I'm fine. I think by the grace of God you are all well.

I am Mohammad Sifat Uddin. My Steam ID is not @sifat-uddin. My father's name is Malek Uddin and mother's name is Rozina Khatun. I live in Lahini Battala of Kushtia district. My family has four members. Me and I have a brother and parents
B My father comes to people's house in a buffalo cart with rice grains and mother is a housewife. So do not understand how poor we are in a family.

study life

I studied up to first class in Lahini Primary School. Then I went to secondary school on the admission line. From there I studied in 10th class and after I passed 10th class I was admitted in Kushtia Adarsh ​​College and as a result in Corona condition I could not attend class yet.

About My favourite play and other thinks

My favorite sports are cricket and football. I usually prefer to play cricket. Because I play cricket myself. And my favorite player in cricket is Mashrafe-bin-Mortuza. Personality like him and Captain I think there are no two in the world. He alone has taken our country a long way. Moreover, I support Argentina and Barcelona in football. That's why I'm a big fan of Messi. Moreover I do other sports regularly. I am addicted to online games. I play the free fire game for three to four hours every day and my friends play this game with me. We sit together and play this game.

1620801644788-01.jpeg

Location:

w3w:https://w3w.co/removers.transferable.ancestors

Moreover I keep several pigeons at home. And keep two goats. I take care of these myself. Plus I like to hang out with Arma’s friends in my spare time and try to get some sleep in the afternoon when I have time. Because I stay up late. So I need a little sleep in the afternoon.

You know everything about me. So thank you all and see you again in the next post. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Cc:
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@tarpan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @sifat-uddin,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello @sifat-uddin,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Loading...
 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56