My introduction post for newcomers' community: ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemains !!!

I want to tell you about my self !

IMG_20210414_210537.jpg
My full name is Shivanshu Verma and I am currently nursing B.Sc which is 4 years old and I have just 2 years my university is in Kanpur, whose name is Chhatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj and my college is also attached to this university.

IMG20210216134655.jpg
This is my college friend, its name is Saurabh, who is also my roommate and is about a few steps away from my college to the hostel.

There are many more classes in my college like D Pharma's and many more classes.

IMG20210111101049.jpg
And just a few days ago I was sent for hospital duty, so all of us used to go to the hospital to see the patients and our batch is the best.

IMG20210205114639.jpg
We saw many patients, many problems also came, but everyone faced that problem together.

Hobbies
I like to roam the best and eat food, listen to songs, watch movies, I love these things very much. The best movie was Kabir Singh

My friend @raju23 told me about this platform and told me that you too start yourself, so I asked about this site first.
If I started then this is my first post.

THANK YOU

Steem On

#india

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @shivanshu01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Join please new community
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-109444
THANKS

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34