Achievement 1 || 15 April 2021 || Introduceyourself of steemit platform.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.
Hope everybody is doing well.Today I am sharing my #Newcomers'Community Achievement 1 with you.
🗒️Today is 15 April 2021

🗞️This is the first time I have come to work on this platform as I have never worked in #Steemit World before.

I learned about the #Steemit from my older friend @mazharul002 and expressed interest in working here. I was looking for such a good platform to work online.

🌹I am very happy to have the opportunity to work here. Since I am new here, if there is any mistake in my work, please correct it.

IMG_20210415_090644.jpg

❤️Myself:❤️
I am @shasab002.
I am 19 years old.
I am currently studying for a Diploma in Civil Engineering. I have never worked on this platform before, so here I am new. I was looking for a good site to work online, but I couldn't find a good site. In the end I found the Steam site. I want to achieve something better by working on this steemit.

IMG_20210321_215907_488.jpg

🌹Education:🌹
From our village I passed both primary and secondary and then I wanted to study abroad so I enrolled outside in Diploma in Civil Engineering. The coronavirus came to our country while we were studying. Since then our colleges have been closed. Then I came to know about this estimate site from a close friend of mine and I have come here to participate in his suggestion, I hope you all will support me and forgive me if there is any mistake in the work.

20200827111645_IMG_0073-01 (1).jpg

🌹Hobby:🌹

From a young age, I liked sports as well as reading. I liked playing football a little more. I liked reading story books. Growing up, the theory is that the hobby of one's life is growing. Besides studying, it is good to work online.

received_234277545019276.jpeg

❤️Like and dislike 😏
First, I like spending time with friends. I want to share with you the things I like. My favorite things are Islamic history books and all things related to Islam, sports, traveling, doing well online.
Now I’m talking about things I don’t like. I don't like to sing, I don't like to be abused by anyone. Does not like to dance

1616748986810.jpg

😍Ambition 😍
I want to develop as a good person in the society. I want to keep myself engaged at all times for the benefit of the people. I don't want to harm anyone but I can do good to people. I want to work as a skilled member of this platform, want to achieve something good from here, hope you will help me.

DSC_1332.JPG

Thank you very much for reading this and I hope you have a wonderful day today! I will be thinking of you throughout the day and do my best to read and respond to each comment!

Special thanks to..
Cc: @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, @steercurator03 @booming01 @booming02 @booming03 @booming04

Love,
@shisab002

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @shisab002
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

Hello @shisab002,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29