Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 1/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

My name is shibbir ahmed shimanto.i live in Bangladesh. I am a student at Daffodil International University (DIU)Dhaka, Bangladesh. I am 22 years old my hight is5.7". I am from tnagail district located in dhaka Division. I am only child of my parents. My religion is islam.

181580014_790769971644668_6379937383766537399_n.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I am a student of Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)at Daffodil International University (DIU) Dhaka, Bangladesh. I already have Completed 4 Semester. After completing BBA I want to complete my MBA degree from a reputable University. I know how to lead people.I can handled any dangerous situation easily. I have an ability to take risk. I can manage any Awkward situation very smoothly. I want to be a successful businessman in future.

180505573_3037237259846263_3608260710565691829_nunivercity.jpg

University’s first presentation

Experience with Crypto:

There are different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Steem, SBD, etc. But I didn't understand them well. But I had played a game where I got some coins called Ethereum. That's it. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study about it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies, specially SBD(Steem Dollars).

My Hobbies:

As a human being i have some hobbies s and Passions.First of all i like rear Birds and pigeon. I have a pigeon loft. I like to play all kinds of games such as football, cricket, batminton etc. Now I am a member of Foysal batminton Accademy Dhaka,Bangladesh. I love to eat and feed people. I also love online game such as fifa 21/20/19. I like to spend time with my friends and family. I Don't like to lie.

180740825_3730963377025957_3213601223329396843_nkobutor.jpg

My lovly pegion

181299535_141681344639190_6473759204846482033_n fifa.jpg

Playing fifa 21

181007798_833950357524057_277688903534723408_n e.jpg

Having lunch with friends

Posts that I looking for:

Related to any post related to hobbies, life events, emotions, tips and techniques, programming, plants, sports and whatever. I like to know about my Steamian friends

Posts that I will create:
I haven't decided what to post yet. I will share my daily activities & specially events that I like and I will share my lovely hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I knew nothing about Steemit. I learned about this great platform from my favorite friend @shemul21. Everybody wants to earn money by sharing simple posts. So, I've started. We really want to thank them for sharing the knowledge and giving us the opportunity to learn something new and allow this happy earning. I especially thank those who manage this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers.

Special thanks to- @cryptokannon & @tarpan (Country Representative, Bangladesh). I've started posting here by following your instructions

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @shimanto322

🌟🤗🔅Welcome You on Steemit🔅🤗🌟

First of all, you have made a very good introduction post.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Here you can get rewards for sharing your content such as Writing, Photography, etc & many more.

I'm sharing the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit & why steemit.

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates on the Steemit community.

You can check out these communities according to the specialized subject:
☞List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

If you've any queries, you can ask me any time at @shemul21

Best Regards,
@shemul21

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56