Achivement-1 Verification through introduction by @sumonsteemitbd

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Walaikum wa Rahmatullah,
Hello everyone, I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good at “Alhamdulillah Ala Kulli Haal”

Introduction

I am very excited to introduce myself and present some information about myself. I am Tariqul Islam Sumon, and my steemit id is @sumonsteemitbd. I am 26 years old. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. We are thirteen members in my family: my father, mother, four brothers, three sisters-in-law, and four nephews.
308467520_3313704558885878_4820202296742764663_n.jpg
Education

My SSC 2010 And HSC 2012, and B.sc Hon's 2013-2016. I have been a service holder for the last six years as an Officer in Merchandising department at an Aarong-Brac.

Hobbies

I am too addicted to traveling. I like to travel a lot and go somewhere. I like to play cricket and I love cricket. my hobby is listening to music. I have visited Cox’s Bazar, Bandarban, Sylhet, Panchagarh, Dinajpur, Tangail, Saint martin, Mymensingh, Netrokona birishiri and Bijoypur Bangladesh border.
272888267_3044277379145915_1619124085555914446_n.jpg

Reason I joined Steemit

I joined steemit to read community member posts to get ideas for content writing, photography, sharing my mind and also for financial stability.

How I knew Steemit social media platform

I found out about Steemit on YouTube one day. And also know about the“Newcomers Community ”. I watch more videos on this. I think this is a good community. And they are working honestly. Everyone from moderators and admins is excellent here. Everyone gets outstanding help from here and I hope to get good help. Of course, I will work here with honesty. I wish for everyone's help and cooperation. The few I know about crypto is NFTs, fungible token,s, etc. I barely know how transactions are done among crypto coins like steem coin and bitcoin.

Why I joined this Community

I want to establish myself on this platform. As for my research, the “Newcomers Community ” is one of the best communities. I want to work with this community, honestly. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here. They are kind-hearted-very good people from here-excellent behavior and work from everyone. I want to say that to the community; I seek your help and cooperation. If I make any mistakes in any post, please guide me. All of my steemit friends help and give suggestions to me if I am wrong. Everybody can suggest that I improve.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcone to steemit community

Greetings friend @sumonsteemitbd

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word "Steemit", Country, "User", "Achievement 1" and the current date must appear, this information must be handwritten.

Share the link to the reference video

I wish you success.

thanks for your feed back

I got the initial idea from YouTube. After creating a Steemit account, there are many community shows. From there, I learned about the newcomer community. And I also see that everyone there is giving introduction posts in the first place. That's why I gave the first introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43