My first blog on the Steemit platform/Hello STEEMIT,My Presentation ✌️✌️

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Friends!

I am your new friend on Steemit Platform. I am Shathi Hamida. Today I am trying to give details about me through my first blog. I hope you will be by my side and support me after learning about me from today.Basically, I am telling you the reason for joining the Steemit platform.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydN6X6vqzMsZZSaGec3ke5HADgsxejiFTHAYYnmPCh2nJqTARhJvP7gqMZyrkxbqo2kEWUcyd2KP2vmE5B46T3rZq4CrA.jpeg

I think everyone has a reason behind joining online. Some are added for small reasons and some for big reasons. I am the daughter of a very ordinary family. So from my family I was forced to get married while studying in secondary class. Honestly, my family did not have the means to support me. As a result, my studies stopped due to my marriage. But I was a very good student. I thought I would study and do something good. That means I will be self-reliant. But for this plight I have to face the worst situation in my life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81ai6hKUFAj3WSYxW1GbHUQV9FCNk58VbXTwY2fkKJyUeRQQbY7oKLrA5aWUNgRByicYZ8TWmD3XbehL4wRjMVRKv2Lt7x.jpeg

In particular, women are neglected more than men in our bifurcated society simply because they do not make money. As a result I am constantly being neglected by a family just because I am a girl. Being deprived of all benefits and rights. So I want to get as much respect as possible from a society and family considering these aspects. I want to stand tall in a society and family through my own earnings. I want to live in my own freedom. That means I want to be established as a self-reliant woman.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81Bcr7w1KX92GAp3VSR3npPVLHfmuMHmXKTdV1wxpp99x8usr1YHqDYN2fD1ZvauWhtQSZtoext1MDmtsBsBrpv9sLBNTG.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KmjonMkFFmfg1XWjVy5mmx2GUfF8MGsktxC5zb8MhDELhqMN6thk3j1RdharrKxufmWCTxiq3xdyuPmuUgYssrBKKmfk.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEDNX3CgJyRaYfWGdrnSaZ353jxHi36ximEzqp2Ma21mE6jv5RE4ka8mmSBfX8Fv3ZaLu3vAq6d8URSHvfBXYNMDAPZXU.jpeg

So I expressed interest in working online. And it is for this honest purpose that I found this suitable platform through YouTube. I am interested in writing on this platform. I love to write and so I want to express my daily real experiences and feelings through blog writing. I hope all of you will stand by me like friends, support me and give me the opportunity to move forward with enthusiasm to achieve this noble cause.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1rwLMvietmAfNbToSu6eADsw5BNYiXRNvPTjFkrhu5rX1nKKqdhUuhTg8wMpGTf1gyL7NBo7BmGQhXyysgysgvZJqB42.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81K87tRguyGPqZu8vxhqSBZAnCuBwjH3C7fpGbVNjCKqfhZWhAXSfJRwdVQCENzx5qNyRSCEAwwhHUfrDbQcknU913zWkE.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CZoJwfquhcR1MC7zV7jxRetaXdAZwTw9rGxto25HP8gvsVHdPHKY6nhWS11EbrB9JwFfQydbb83fKD2QM5Cgqa3AAF5G.jpeg

My introduction episode👇👇

I am Shathi Hamida . I am a Bangladeshi. I live in the village. I will constantly highlight the rural cultures through blogs. Due to being in the village we keep different types of animals and birds. Because I love the biodiversity of this nature. I also love to spend time in the middle of nature. I like to do different types of photography and travel. Also like to take care of plants. So I have fulfilled the hobby of gardening for this convenience.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UixLGoM5LPVVyEScBENZpt4C8WhBDmuPhV8g4hLKjLFo9WzucoR2LtMHokUX97hSEacfXyM9cdTbCV3epJLqJWtXVytS.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAFVJf6xkenMAgi6b96QyuNhr17QSxrAKgYXRTNwekhQJp2sAhX3TNyUBVNgM7XqUoTnc5gZXBjhVg8PLCYwSuvq9RFc2.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KZfU2oGyrfs9itKYv1oTzdLqkxBdhAnbv8zLPBKg2yBPdm6FeQErf47QCPgEf96kZZ9R2NXhnX3FQ84Bic4Fo6m3U6ez.jpeg

I also love to travel to different places with everyone in the family to spend happy moments. As a Bengali woman, I like to wear sari and I like to cook different Bengali flavors for the whole family. I also like to do different types of handcraft.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymkrsU8E3yvcxWovcvxmGifzThhvVBoFxUsLQpX3jiMqvExvMeffumZUNjQdqBmS5ogmaZmW3Y5URQ7RNi3fbcBqWmAVU.jpeg

To entertain guests and stand by endangered people. Likes to eat a variety of delicious foods, fast food and enjoys spending time with loved ones.And so when I found out through YouTube that experiences can be shared on this platform without hesitation, so I joined here as a final decision.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y81vWMsuK3KvWxNEa7Y81wr4EqTQdVHERcSdHitQp5HkAa4AcrZdemcsznTTKFXkKMs49jfHNJxHKbjHugdAo6ZETWryC.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yEicoCZqWLJzPKYqdrX9FD7AhhBpmE4sRs8JkcZqyg6oZbnA5VkPBiBF1CUUhyiWonDfbe9CzDyS9q4CC249exYoTnB6v.jpeg

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPY1URZVY8jtX6XRP7ba36MM2zKXeRe6L5kkWDxyUx7dH2MSQPkXc6FfdFpmRFVBjYmTFL2kgfQRuLgX5i3SCXRBvVo65zvHxS.jpeg

I hope you will be by my side and give me the opportunity to move forward by helping to fulfill my dreams. And I want to be your friend in this matter. Forgive me for any mistakes as new. Good luck to all of you. COVID-19, I wish everyone well in this situation.

Thanks everybody for visiting & reading my blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

@ahmadakram thanks for your encourage. 🤝

 3 years ago 

Hi @shathi1050

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

@cherub27 thanks for your great information. 🤝

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

@steemcurator03 thank you so much for your nice information.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

@kryptodenno Thanks for your great information & encourage me this power Steemit platform. I want to involved here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77