ACHIEVEMENT 1 : MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @shantoislam

in Newcomers' Communitylast month (edited)

Greetings everyone friends hope you are well. I am also well. Today I am very happy to create my new account on steemit platform. I am writing to post my introduction. let's share with you details about me.

20240717104041_IMG_0956.JPG

INTRODUCTION:

Hello...I am Shanto Islam. I am 20 years old. I was born in jhenaidah, Bangladesh. Now I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh.

FAMILY BACKGROUND:

My father is Ab. Mannan Mollah and Mother is Mst.Selina Begum. My father is a Private employees . I am the only son of my parents and I have three Sisters. I love all so much. They also loved me.

IMG_0786.JPG.jpg

RELIGION & EDUCATION:

I am a muslim child and I am a student. I passed SSC in 2020 and HSC in 2022. Currently I am studying in Govt. Bangla College Dhaka, Bangladesh in Honor's 1st year with Bengal subject.

HOBBIES & INTERESTED:

I think everyone has hobbies and I think recently I've developed an interest in cricket, planting, photography, traveling with friends and reading books. i am sure that as i grow up i will discover and add many more things to my hobbies.

DSC_0015~2.JPG

20240621223517_IMG_0269.JPG

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO MARKET AND HOW DID I KNOW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM & JOINED:

I don't know much about crypto market but my cousin @najmulislam10 knows extensively about crypto market. I will learn everything from him. All I know about Kipto Market is that it is a digital currency and is exchanged through a digital wallet and i came to know about this platform from my cousin @najmulislam10. I would like to work hard. This platform will help me to be more hardworking and make my life easier and help me improve my skills.

MY ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA LINK:

Here is another social media link of mine https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035558678102&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Welcome to a wonderful platform and best of luck😊

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 last month 

Welcome to platform brother. I hope you enjoy this platform and this community. keep up your good work and take care of yourself and people around you. Allah Hafiz

Hi @shantoislam and welcome to Steemit,

I'm @wilmer1988 and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https: //pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65