MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY @CHICHIEZE

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Polish_20211015_175143544.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends my name is Esther Daniel Udoette. I am 8 years old, am from Nsit-ubim local government of Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. My parents names are Mr and Mrs Daniel Udoette. I am the first child of my parents, and the only girl with 3 brothers. We all live together here in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

My Working Experience

For now, I have experience in sowing clothes. Still schooling. I have not work for anyone before.

Education

I am a Student of Fastville International Schools, I am in basic three Daffdil11. I am intelligent and smart. My last result was 5th position out of 25 pupils.

My Hobbies And Passion

I like going out to the beach, playing ball, traveling, dancing, singing, sewing and cooking.

How I Heard About Steemit And What I Hope To Accomplish Here

I heard about Steemit platform through @chichieze, @promosteem.com. She brought the good news of Steemit to my mom. She signed up two days ago as @christybless. So today, @chichieze signed me up too. In this platform, I to achieve knowledge on how the internet works and to use this platform to make money to support my parents and help them raise money to pay my school fees.

My Like And Dislike

I like corrections and truth and dislikes poeple beating me or shouting at me.

Experience With Crypto

I have known knowledge about crypto. I will like to learn more about it here

The Kind Of Post I Will Be Creating Here

I will be creating post related to sewing, cooking, my school activities and dancing

Conclusion

I am happy to be on this platform. Thanks so much @chichieze for introducing Steemit to my family. We are grateful.

Thanks @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi and @focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @shangold nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Welcome to the steemit family dear @shangold. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @shangold,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here on the platform, I wish you good luck.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hi, @shangold,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@shangold beinvenida a la gran familia steemit

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click

 3 years ago 

Hello dear newbie

Welcome to steemit, one of the first social media plateform that pays you for writing posting and earning. If you need help or guidance or anything on this plateform feel free to mention my name @peterabgi under this comment so that I can always help you..

As long as you cam learn on steemit you can grow, make sure to also finish your achievement post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50