Achievement 1 My introduction 5/8/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG-20210805-WA0003.jpg

Greetings from me to those working in this committee on Friday 5/8/2021

My introduction

Friends, first of all, let me introduce myself. My name is Asif. My father's name is Malik Sardar. My country's name is Pakistan. I belong to Delhiwali city of Mianwali district of Punjab province of Pakistan. And my city is a beautiful city I am the same I have no siblings My father has died I and my mother live alone in the house I am not married yet It will be very soon and I pray that my mother The shadow of God will always be on my head

My education

Friends, I got my education up to matriculation. I got it in my native village Dalewali. I passed matriculation in 2018. Out of my matriculation number 510, I considered matriculation from Sargodha board. I read the Qur'an from the mosque in my village and memorized a verse

my work

After matriculation I applied for a job in many places and after working hard I did not get any job. I did not give up and had to raise sheep and goats to run the house to run my own and my home system. I have been serving them since

My hobby

My favorite sport is cricket. I have been interested in cricket since I was a child. I am a good batsman and a teammate. We play netball and football. We have participated in many tournaments and we have won from there.

IMG-20210805-WA0007.jpg

Friend

My best friend with whom I spent a lot of time I am Mujahid Abbas Qadeer Shahrukh We have studied together since childhood and we live in the neighborhood Qadeer works as a nurse and my prayer is Allah Almighty we all May there be mutual agreement

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @shamimalik,

Your post has been supported by @nahela from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

welcome onboard

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

There are many other communities that you can join and some of these communities are listed below:

and many more communities that you can join.

If you are new and your steem power is under 30sp you can apply for Steemit User Support Program

If you need any help feel free to contact with me.

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

Welcome to Steemit. Your post has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of newcomers greeters team.

Curators Note: R2

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @shamimalik,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @shamimalik! This is a platform where you can write, interact with people and be part of different initiatives, projects and contests. To get a better understanding of how the platform works, it is recommended that new users take part in the newcomers' community achievement program. I will leave you a link in which you can review the teaching material for each achievement and the requirements needed to complete it.

Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

If you are interested in cryptocurrency topics, you can join the Crypto academy and start with the introductory courses they are offering:

The Beginners Level Introductory Courses

You can opt for the 30 SP delegation program for newcomers.

If you need help, just let me know and I will do my best to clear your doubts.

Have a great day!

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75