Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @shahzadprincejee

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am fine and hopefully you will be also fine. This is my first post in this community and I hope that you guys will support me.
Let me introduce myself.

##Name and age:

My name is Shahzad Hassan .I am 18 years old.i grew up in the family of 6 members including my parents .I love my family because I m fond of spending time with my family.

##My picture:

IMG_20210418_162543_4.jpg

##Place:

I am from Sahiba Wala Tehsil depalpur and district Okara. I belong to province Punjab, Pakistan.i love my country and also my birth place because my all memories belong to here .

##How I motivated for steemit:

One day ,I was on walk .Then ,I met my friend @mubeenaslam who motivated me about steemit and I urged to work at this platform.
>
##Education :

IMG-20190504-WA0207.jpg

I am studying in FA from the higher secondary school and college green town Lahore .I have passed my matriculation exam in 2018. Along with study ,I want to online work .

IMG_20210303_220341_809.jpg

##Work and interest :
I am also a AutoCAD. Coming back from the college, I work of my AutoCAD.it is a source of keeping me busy and active . It is also a source of experience for me .

##Hobbies:

Reading books is my hobby . I am fond of reading books specially Wasif Ali Wasif . Without books the world is nothing .

##Experience :

I worked in Daraz.pk company as a station officer .I worked two months in daraz office .

WA-IMG-20201017-a3a904e8.jpg.jpeg

##Current work :

Now a days , I am studying in the Punjab Vocational Training Institute of Depalpur.i taught to make wedding cards ,visiting cards,flaxes and 2D house plans .Soon I shall start my own business.

This my first post in the community. I hope that you will support me and encourage me to learn more about it .

##Thanks you all for reading my post.

##Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

##Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice introduction and also good luck for the best future.

Hello @shahzadprincejee,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery
specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the great welcome at the steemit .

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

 3 years ago 

Thank you for this . I will give my best .

 3 years ago 

Keep it up the good work broach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16