INTRODUCED MY SELF (Achivement-1 task) by @sha04

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My contact:

IMG_20220825_201620.jpg

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuhu.
I am Md. Atiq Ahbab Siraj. My username is @sha04.
I am a student I am currently studying from Thakurgaon Technical College. Currently not studying in Thakurgaon. Studies are stopped. Because I have been missing a lot at home since the Corona period. Because the money needed to study may not be available to me at present. I am currently stationed in a shop. I am working there as a laborer. I will study only if I am a little independent. I will concentrate on studies again. My father is a businessman. My mother is a housewife. Our family is very big. There is a shortage of money as there are many large members here. I am popularly known as Siraj. That is, everyone knows me as Siraj. I live in Chirirbandar upazila of Dinajpur district. I am working in a shop in Currenthat. This is a carpentry job. I am learning various design work here.

Study:

IMG-20220825-WA0016.jpg

I have been studying Bra since childhood. Then I have a primary school located very close to my house, I study there. After completing my studies there, I studied at Chirirbandar Pilot High School. And from there I passed SSC, in vocational branch. After I cleared SSC exam in Vocational stream. I got admission in Thakurgaon Technical Higher Education, a college. And there I studied and took classes for quite some time. Then came the Corona period, and there was not much study. My studies then stopped. But I really want to study. And I will study. Currently I am working as a laborer. And if they are independent, I will focus on studying again, inshallah.

My hobby:

IMG_20220825_205007_858.jpg

I am a nice person. Because I love to make love. I keep uised pigeons on my roof. And the pigeons planted something. And those pigeons are very beautiful to look at. Then I love to do art in my spare time. It can be any art, as long as I have a pen, I do various eights there. And love for that art. And being simple I am working as a designer worker in carpentry. I like it very much. Because I am good at art, I like to design on wood.

Traveling:

IMG-20220825-WA0002.jpg

I like to travel a lot. I travel occasionally. Traveled to several places in my district. Such as Kantji's temple, Ramsagar and other worlds. I have traveled but I have hobbies, I will travel to many places. Like Jaflong in Sylhet, Cox's Bazar in Chittagong and Nilgiris, Sundarbans, Dhaka Zoo etc. I have a lot of desire to travel. Inshallah I will travel when I am able.

Sport:

IMG-20220825-WA0008.jpg

I love to play sports. I love playing football very much. I took up football as a child. And that football I used to play. My soccer teammates were great. Playing it is a waste of time. But I played with this football for a long time. I used to play football with my friends. When football is ruined I buy cricket bats and balls and play cricket. I like to play cricket. Besides, I played running and various native games. And I like to play. There is not much time to play today. But I like to play. If I have free time, I will definitely play.

This was my familiar episode today. I came to know about this beautiful work on Steemit, from my friend Latifur. He gave me a complete idea about this. And discussed me in detail about the work here. I am inspired by his words and express my interest to work here. And he informed me about the rules here. I like it very well. I am interested to work here. And today I share my familiar episode with you. My dream is big. i want to work I want to go to a better stage by working. At that stage everyone dreams a lot.

Everyone's prayers and if I get support from admin moderators and I get inspiration from them. But I must do something good. In Sha Allah.

My Facebook id link: https://www.facebook.com/SirajOfficial5

Sort:  
Loading...

set your profile picture

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ।।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

ধন্যবাদ। আমি খুব শীঘ্রই আপনার সাথে যোগাযোগ করবো, ইন শা আল্লাহ। 💚💚

 2 years ago 

Hello @sha04, welcome to Steemit.

I am @tocho2 Representative of Venezuela in Steemit, as part of your growth career in Steemit we invite you Newcomers' Community, and you start by completing the achievement 1 and you reach achievement 6, you will have completed the main achievements and learned many interesting things about Steemit.

I extend this invitation for you to follow @steemitblog and find out about the new challenges and updates.

I can't say goodbye if you make another invitation to Steemit Nursery, in this community there are people who are joining like you, with many desires to learn to function in Steemit.

The CR team from Venezuela: @ adeljose, @ edili24, @ inspiracion, @ albenis, @ wilmer1988, @ miyexi, @ pelon53 and I (@tocho2), we are here to support you.

Remember to visit other posts, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your peers, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Hi @sha04 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72