Achievement01 | by @sewmini | Introduce MySelf

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210519_102813.jpg

Hi steemians!
Since I am a new member here, I will first introduce myself to you. I am Pramodhya Sewmini. I am now 21 years old. I am from Sri Lanka.I live in a village called Rathgama in the Galle District.I was educated at Devapathiraja College. I have five family members. They are my mother, father, and two sisters. My mother is a clerk. My father is a supervisor . I have completed a six month IT course at the Hikkaduwa Vocational Training Center and am currently undergoing training in Information Technology at the Galle District Secretariat.

IMG_20210504_222835.jpg

IMG_20210505_130528.jpg

I create different things as a hobby. I do a lot of wall decoration designs. I also love floriculture. I have grown various flowering plants in my garden.

You can see my creations in the future through Steemit.I would like to take this opportunity to thank you @arshani who introduced me to the steemit platform and I would also like to thank you @cryptokannon . Thank you all so much for staying with me so far. Take care. Bye!

Sort:  

Hi @sewmini. Welcome to Steemit Community. Your achievement 1 has been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement tasks eventually. Hope you will be stable on the platform quickly and enjoy being here.

Here is a tutorial that helps to get more idea on the basics, A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS.

Try to be active and interact with others.

Here is a list of communities that you can get on board according to your preferences. You can join the contests, share your experiences, etc. But always try to follow the rules in different communities.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

Wish you a great journey ahead!

Thank you!
Best Regards!

Rate 01

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for congratulating me.😊

Hi @sewmini, welcome to Steemit😊 When I read your post, I was excited because I saw your hobby that is about creating things. I liked your works. I decide to invite you to my contest. It is about handiwork. The link is here.
Good luck in Steemit 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your greetings and invitation 😍

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @sewmini sis,
Welcome to Steemit. I'm so glad you joined Steemit. We look forward to your post in the future. Your introductory post is creative.Congratulations on creating more creative posts in the future. I wish you success in your future endeavors. Good day to you! Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Yes you can see my designs through steemit in the future. Thank you so much for joining me.

 3 years ago 

Hi @sewmini, you are welcome to the Steemit and wish you to have a long journey with us.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sis😍

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit and waiting to read your contents. Good luck✌️

 3 years ago 

Thank you Dear 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit. 💓

 3 years ago 

Thank You Sis😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @sewmini welcome to the steemit and welcome to ශ්‍රී ලංකාcomunity. Hope you have a great journey with us❤️🇱🇰

Logopit_1619384389850.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother 😊

Go Girl
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @sewmini

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your greetings and invitation.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48