ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210705_160102.jpg

Hi friends is a privilege to be with you in this platform, and it will bring joy into my heart whenever we cooperate as friends and brothers, and also creating a social life as long as we are in this platform in peace. With all joy and happiness in my heart I therefore say that lets enjoy this platform called #Steemit as long as we live thanks.
So I will like to make a few introductions about myself.

Description about me

My name is Kingsley Vincent I am also known as Vincent Keller and i am from Bende L.G.A. I am 17 years old. I was born in march two 2003; 2/3/2003. My mother gave birth to five children and I am the second child of my family. I want to be a medical Doctor and my aim is to save the lives of people living in our country, and to make them known things to avoid because of their health damages, and that was my aim why I want to be medical doctor. I hope steemit will make me to achieve all this things. This we lead me to my likes and dislikes.

My Likes and Dislikes

I like playing football, tennis ball and some funny stuff, like comedies etc. I like eating yam and to make people feel happy with me I tell stories. Even thought am friendly, I did not like fighting, gossiping, envying someone. Meanwhile, everybody is my friends both in schools and anywhere I found myself. So that’s why I have come to join steemit, in order to make my likes function more I decide to join steemit.

Reason for Joining Steemit

As we know everything in this earth has a reason why it exists. The main reason of having steemit a wonderful platform is that, it is Cryptocurrency. Because we know that anything having the figure of crypto is a well satisfied platform to stay. I also noticed that steemit has three breaking down of value they are, SP, SBD AND TRX which means Steem Power, Steem Dollar and Tron. They highest value is the SBD Steem Dollar. So having all those things in mind I decide to join steemit.

My Achievement

I want to grow further in steemit to help my parents and make them to be more proud of me and the platform called #steemit and to see and witnessed the benefits steemit Is going to do in my life and never see any cause of regret. I want steemit to empower me the more and make my life to be a changed one. Thanks to @deben for helping in registering and knowing about steemit. May God be with you all. @senith

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @senith

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Don't give up on your dream of being a doctor. Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hello, you must add the label of your country, in this case it is #nigeria, also enter your age please.
Do it to be able to verify your achievement, answer this comment.

 3 years ago 

I am 17 years i have added my country

Loading...

Welcome @senith , here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @senith,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45