You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Achievement-01,Verification through Introduction by @shafiq2024||02||07||2024

in Newcomers' Community21 days ago

@heriadi, I hope you read my comment!
However, I informed the user to change the picture but next time my community will verify users because all are following our procedure of verification which we started foremost!
Thank you 🙏

Sort:  
 20 days ago (edited)

Hi friend. !!

Thank you for commenting here, I read your comment and I have welcomed it to the newcomer community

I also thank you for your efforts to tell him to change the photo, but the photo that was replaced was not as expected

but next time my community will verify users because all are following our procedure of verification which we started foremost!

This is what we hope for, every community can verify its members, user verification at the newcomer community has been removed, we only welcome and guide newcomers, we have also published three posts as a guide

Regards

 20 days ago 

Thank you for the above information 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63