Achievement1 1| Introduction through verification by @saqlian.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I hope all will be fine safe and sound and enjoying your life by the grace of God. Today I am very excited and happy to join a wonderful platform. Steemit is a wonderful platform for learn and earn money.

Myself Mohammed Saqlain Haider.I an from kamalia city of Pakistan. I'm 19 year old and I am bigger in my brothers. I have four brothers.my brothers studying in government institute.

Screenshot_20220128-152212-01.jpeg

Area of study:

I'm studying at (GCT Sahiwal ) government college of technology sahiwal.it is very beautiful and wonderful college and bigger than other Punjab colleges.Five technologies in my college like mechanical, electrical,civil, Auto and form and food technology.i have joined the food technology .it is very scientific technology.i hope I become a good technician in future. It's my great dream.

FB_IMG_1643026920409-01.jpeg

My hobby

I have many hobbies likes photo editing.i am learning books in free time.i am playing football after college leave.i am a photographer and photo editing is my big hobby.

IMG_20220126_130122-01.jpeg

Skills

I'm food technologist .I performed many milk quality tests like LR test of milk ,PH test of milk,fat test of milk, alcohol precipetate test(APT Test) and cob test.i have many knowledge of food chemistry.otherwise I passed the Microsoft information technology coars in my college.

And I am also know about photo editing and photography. I like photo editing and photography very much.

IMG_20220120_124905.jpg

And i am also thanks to Mr.@shazim and farannabeel for helping to write my first post in this wonderful community.

Specially thanks for,

@hasanabid
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...

Hi @saqlian nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @saqlian,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64