Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @sancteefai

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_3763.jpeg

Hello, Steemit community permit me to introduce myself, I am EDET, SAMUEL SOLOMON, A native of mbak ekpe in Ibesikpo Asutan LGA, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria, I reside in Uyo, I am opportuned to be part of this platform where ideas and contributions are shared freely. I'll have to tell more about myself.

FAMILY BACKGROUND

I am from a very caring and loving family, regardless of countless tragic and unfavorable circumstances, I don't run out of resilience, contentment and gratefulness. Today my family is Just myself and my dad.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am an undergraduate from the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, where I chose Early Childhood Education as my discipline. I believe passion, consistency and persistency are good combo to help me succeed in my field.

PASSION, HOBBIES AND DISLIKES

I have hobbies and interests that I'm passionate about, these activities soak me in euphoria, breaks boredom and also boost my focus.

First I'll talk about WRITING , it makes more sense to me when my expression and views are set out and sometimes it gathers clueful responses, corrections, and facts to me, broadening my mind and shaping my thoughts. I hope Steemit will help me develop my writing skills the more.

Secondly MUSIC, personally music is an inborn thing, I do say it's a legal and recommended substance for motivation, inspiration and therapy, as a drummer, singer and a song writer music in a nutshell is inevitable to me.

Thirdly PHOTOGRAPHY, I have always been a person who enjoys Viewing piece that reminds me of old moments and the older it is the better I feel. Therefore unhesitatingly I added photography to my hobby list years ago, which I went from taking casual photos with my device to taking

creative and professional photos
, applying retouching, editing and making use of professional photography gear and also enrolling on programmes that enhanced my photography skills, permit me to say, I'm a very good photographist.

Lastly the SNOOKER GAME, playing snooker game is one activity I can't skip for up to two days, this game which involves a table with six pockets, cue sticks, fifteen subject balls and one cue ball, has helped me a lot in the development of patience, focus and fast-thinking
The strong passion I have for this game led me to one hundred hours snooker marathon official Guinness World Record attempt weeks ago, it's a highly creative game.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT and HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

IMG_3765.jpeg

As a Lyricist and content writer in search of a platform to put out my skills, I was introduced to STEEMIT by my friend @nsijoro, during a discussion of our few skills. Being that I like exchange of ideas, contributions and also mind displays, his brief explanation about STEEMIT left me with a deep urge to also be part of this platform, which I hope I inspire and get inspired.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I have dabbled a bit in cryptocurrency as it was one of the major modes of transactions during the times I engaged in blog post publishing, but I don't have much experience and I'm finding it really interesting to learn about the technology and the potential it has to change our world.

THE TYPE OF POST I'LL BE CREATING IN THIS PLATFORM and WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE

Contents depicting my life experience, reality, factual relativism and tendency writing is what I'll mostly put to display while also engaging in CONTEST given to me by the platform.
By joining this platform I hope to boost my level of experience, knowledge and finance.

SOCIAL LIFE

My social life is dynamic, I'm always up for new experiences and to explore new places and culture.
Below is my Instagram and Facebook handle, I like it there a lot.

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

CONCLUSION

Steemit's vision of creating a decentralized platform for social interaction and content creation is truly inspiring. I'm thrilled to be a part of this community and look forward to sharing my experiences and insights with others.
Thank you, for taking out time to read my introductory post, I feel honoured being part of this platform.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Hello My very good brother and friend, I am so glad your registration on steemit has been a successfull one. I believe you have gone through some helpful guidelines dropped by @steem.history.
As you journey through this platform, I hope it fetches you recognition in the blockchained based social media platform as well as income. Remember steemit is never a quick get rich scheme but a platform that has decided to pay users as they engage and create content and I bet you would enjoy staying here. For everything you don't understand, I will be there to guide you, me and my friend @bossj23. Congrats Sir, We love you. 🥰🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the opportunity you shared

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 3

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much, I'm glad to begin the next

Please it is important that you place a profile photo, for this go to your profile and in settings (next to Wallet) you can do it

 7 months ago 

Thanks so much, I have done that

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for January 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44