You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @sancteefai

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Hello My very good brother and friend, I am so glad your registration on steemit has been a successfull one. I believe you have gone through some helpful guidelines dropped by @steem.history.
As you journey through this platform, I hope it fetches you recognition in the blockchained based social media platform as well as income. Remember steemit is never a quick get rich scheme but a platform that has decided to pay users as they engage and create content and I bet you would enjoy staying here. For everything you don't understand, I will be there to guide you, me and my friend @bossj23. Congrats Sir, We love you. 🥰🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for the opportunity you shared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69