MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @SAMUELKOKO MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Samuel Koko, I am a Nigerian, I joined STEMMIT yesterday after all the beautiful reviews i heard concerning this amazing platform, I had no choice but to join the moving train...

I was Born October 1993, on the 14th Precisely..

I am a Pastor, a Crypto Trader, a Video editor and a dealer on all Designer Perfumes...

         Here is what I look like

IMG_7181~3.jpeg

                      My STEEMIT PIC

InShot_20210420_102620575.jpg

I hail from a small village called Umuokereke in Umuahia south local government area, Abia state.

I love smelling good, I also like appreciating people that smell good, this was what inspired me into dealing on Perfume's and so I came up with "Elegance is incomplete without Fragrance"- Scent Koko

I am currently working on my own Perfume brand

IMG_20210419_220852_079~2.jpg

Did I mention that I am a man behind the camera??? Yes I am!

I love photography and making videos..

IMG-20210416-WA0012~2.jpg

I am also a soul winner, I derive so much joy talking to people about Jesus...

InShot_20210420_102654435.jpg

My beautiful friend @ruthjoe introduced me to STEEMIT

IMG-20210420-WA0036.jpg

The Truth is, Initially I was not interested, then after a week past almost everyone I know is on STEEMIT, OMO!! I had to call @ruthjoe and i started pleading for her to put me on the train... Now here I am, writing my story to the beautiful people on STEEMIT😁.

I love STEEMIT because it gives you a platform to air your view freely and learn from people also..

Did I tell you I have 2 beautiful sisters??

InShot_20210420_105722518.jpg

They are my daily inspiration ❤️

I would have loved to add a photo of my beautiful Mom and Dad but sadly I lost my mom when I was 6 and my Dad 3years ago...💔

I promise to continue inspiring and Entertaining everyone that reads my post, I want to be a classical example of a man that succeeded greatly even in the absence of the love and support of his parents...

Thank you all, I love you❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @samuelkoko

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as your The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you @brahmaputra❤️☺️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss!...❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice Introduction post ,
Welcome to steemit . :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you@chiragbitoni❤️☺️

Hello @samuelkoko,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Friend, you have repeated the same post three times. Since your achievement 1 has been approved you do not need to repeat the publication, this is considered Spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45