Achievement1 @sammylinks: My introduction post to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG_20200927_113300_298.jpg

I was introduced to this wonderful platform by Charles Okeke @focusnow and am happy to be here.
I profess it's a beautiful thing to be part of Steemit.I've heard lots of amazing things about this platform,and i conclude that,this is indeed a community where idleness ls eradicated and unfriendliness broken.
The most interesting part of Steemit is that; everybody gets to work,then share,earns and gets connected to winners like Mr. Charles @focusnow.
I promise that my stay in this platform will yield positive impacts because to whom much is given much is expected. Wow am so ear to tell you guys more about myself.....!

MY BACKGROUND
My name is KALU ORJI Samuel
A Nigerian,currently based in Aba, Ania State (a.k.a Enyimba City),Am single and
not searching, I had my Highier National Diploma (HND)in urban and regional planning,in the school of environmental science, Management and design. Of Federal polytechnic Oko, Anambra State.
I'm the first child of my parents and we are three in number. My parents are sound Christians,they did their best in bringing my siblings and i up in a Godly and responsible way.

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES
I am a man that have many passions. Maybe because of where, I grew up or because of what that God endowed me with. My first and foremost passion is towards the management of land and it's resources. That's exactly why I was trained as an urban planner.
5a710cd2bf24abd4ff98f3ae0b3c3da6.0.jpg I have been busy with my environment, making sure that it will continue to be self-sufficient, fertile and condusive for us and future. I also trained in the area of housing construction and management. Which I have monitored and construct many houses and homes for people.
8543e1bdd914f7b8c7e24e421215e508.0.jpg

5370dee57bb60e53ede5c391f94998b2.0.jpg. I always enjoy my lunch anytime at work to avoid fatigue and to regain strength to work harder
f355dfb730e82a304db7264c12ac0416.0.jpg

62226abf6b02bbbc0eddd6d9ee38e067.0.jpg I involve myself vigorously to clean up our environment.
FB_IMG_15885955868973429.jpg
Why Am here
I love to write, to socialize and to connect with great minds wherever they are found. And am happy all of you nice people are here on steemit. I hope to learn from you. I hope to make friends here and continue to learn about people, places and, you guessed it - our beautiful home, Earth! I will contribute whatever I can - time, skill and expertise - to make hive a great place. I count on you for support as i just arrive here. With your assistance and that of other friends, i will find my footing on steemit.

Thank you so much for reading up to this point. i really appreciate your time and attention. Special thanks and love goes to Mr. Charles @focusnow who is doing a great job in bringing in new users to steemit with his able admins @steemalive. Thank you once again and have a great day - or night!

Achievement 1!!! @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @sammylinks I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations!
steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

below are some guides

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@prezzie/6-keys-you-need-to-enjoy-steem

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@wolexy/tips-for-steemit-newbies

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@vidder/tips-and-advice-for-steem-steemit-newbies-all-you-need

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.
Welcome once again

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @bright-obias

 4 years ago 

Welcome @sammylinks to the steemit community,we happy to have you here hope you enjoy your time in the steemit community. Pls endeavour to complete your achievement posts. Greetings from @whitestallion. Welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @whitestallion

welcome to steemit brother... its a great place ...

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @razuahmed

You're much welcome to steemit @sammylinks do have a wonderful experience here I'm super excited you're here happy steeming!

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @mccoy02

 4 years ago 

Hi, @sammylinks.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @toufiq777

Welcome to steemit, you will enjoy this community am sure

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @chirich

You are highly welcome steemit @sammylinks, sure you are certainly going to enjoy your stay here on this platform and we are certainly going learn from you too. Here on steemit engagement and commitment is key and to engage through communities is the best way to keep you steeming. Be sure to participate in contests and wine amazing prices. You can also participate in the ongoing #diarygame season 3.

Always check for updates from the #steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @njiatanga

You are most welcome here brother❤

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @haidermehdi.

A very warm welcome to this wonderful platform sir. This is really the best place to be. Please proceed with your achievements 2 in the newcomers community for more better experience. I am looking forward to enjoying you and what you have to offer. Don't forget to regularly visit @steemitblog.com for more updates. Welcome ones more @sammylinks

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @ngoenyi

 4 years ago 

Sammy, you welcome to this platform, glad to have you around. You have so much to learn from here, as i believe we have to learn from you too, going by your profile. Feel frée around here. This second your second home.
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much @benton3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59