Achievement 1 : My Introductory post @samiya90steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.

My name is samiya farhana.I am from Bangladesh.I am very excited to be a part of this community.

wp7141933.jpg

I am students.There are 5 members in my family.I have a younger brother and an older sister. My younger brother is in class four in a government primary school. My elder sister study in college and will take the HSC exam this time. I am studying in Inter first year.


  • Our garden photography

IMG_20210329_093423.jpg

IMG_20210329_093736.jpg



My favorite hobby is Drawing . Sometimes I do different types of landscape drawings.I also love to sports . I love Bangladesh cricket team. Sakib al hasan my favorite cricket player . My favorite football player is Brazilian superstar Neymar. I like to plant flowers. There are many types of flowering plants in my house. I water and care for them in the afternoon. I like roses very much, especially white roses. We have many fruit trees. My favorite fruit is ripe papaya.

  • My garden flower

IMG_20210329_093546.jpg

Honesty is the best policy.Anything can be achieved by working honestly. specially thanks to @sohanurrahman invite me into a beautiful community.

Sort:  

Hello @samiya90,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 4 years ago 

Nice introduction keep supporting each other

Loading...
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57