Achievement Task 3: Content Etiquettes by @samhunnahar

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Achievement-3.jpg

My dear friends, I hope everyone is well. I am also well with your prayers. My steemit friends, you know that I have already verified my second achievement-2. You have helped me to verify the second achievement. I am very happy and thank you very much. Dear Steemit friends I am going to share my third achievement in the hope that you will help me in my achievement-3

According to the definition given by the Royal Spanish Academy, plagiarism is "Substantially copying other people's works, giving them as one's own". (RAE,2001). In other words, plagiarism is an act of fraud. It involves stealing someoneelse's work and lying about it later, pretending it's our property, when in fact it was someone else's idea

Source

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

What is plagiarism?

Leaving the writing or work of others as one's own without mentioning the name of any festival without any kind of reference is called stealing. Many idiots steal carefully and many steal unconsciously, but stealing the work of others is a punishable crime.

There are different types of intentional plagiarism:

Direct plagiarism: -Plastic plagiarism is an issue that can be any work made by others without any change (e.g. video, song, poem, writing, pictures, etc.).

Own Intelligence:

Intelligence here means when someone presents his previous work or any previous work without the knowledge of his educators, then this work is known as self-adventure.

Mosaic plagiarism:

If any information or information from a festival given by another person is used without any modification and it is not mentioned that the information was taken from any other source, then it is called mosaic plagiarism.
Paraphrase plagiarism:

A person who tries to deceive another person or the author's writing and distinguishes between the texts and exaggerates the ideas is called paraphrase plagiarism.

Involuntary plagiarism:

When we write a post, we check if it is stolen, but sometimes we find a slight resemblance to another's post held by chance, so it is called unintentional plagiarism.

Things to do to avoid plagiarism:

We can use our ideas or intelligence to avoid plagiarism. Another way to avoid plagiarism is to specify the source of the data we will use. It is possible to avoid plagiarism if we follow these steps. Everyone should be careful about stealing because stealing is a punishable offense.

Punishment for plagiarism:

The punishment for plagiarism needs to be very severe.
Almost every country in the world has strict anti-plagiarism laws and new rules are being made. If this community cannot avoid plagiarism, you will be expelled.

Succeed without stealing:

You can work here and be successful if you don't steal and if you have thoughts of stealing then leave this community without wasting time. Plagiarism will not bring success but will not let you work on Steemit. So work to avoid plagiarism.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

thank you please look me

@juichi
@steemcurator
@whitestallion
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Hi @samhunnahar

Please put a remarks:
"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"
at the end of this task post.

 2 years ago 

Yes mem,I will Complete this my Mistake as soon as possible.
thank You so much!!

 2 years ago 

Hello, @inspiracion I added my missed words at the end of my task, please take a look.

 2 years ago 

Hello!! @inspiracion
@juichi
Pls help me!!!! Verified my achievement-3 and allow me achievement-4
I am a hard worker. I Will mostly try to community rules and honestly. pls chance me this community.

Hi @samhunnaha

Congratulations, your achievement 3 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 4

Remember to use the #Achievement4 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Dear,@inspiracion!!!
thank u so much receive my achievement -3 and allow me for your's community and again a lot of thanks to every body for help me.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57