You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came Back to Steemit after 3 Years - Achievement 1 - Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Dont forget to follow @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for the latest updates and news on steemit platform

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for verification My achievement2 Task has already been verified by @tarpan. As I'm a Pakistani, So, Is it necessary to get verified from Pakistani based moderators?

I wish you to have a look at My achievement2 Task & suggest me what to do now? Should I move forward or did I make any mistake? I need suggestions there on my achievement2 Task Please

No worries if he has verified you ! You can move forward :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52