You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Came Back to Steemit after 3 Years - Achievement 1 - Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @randulakoralage @tarpan @hassanabid , It's been 5 days and my achievement1 task has not been verified yet.

As mentioned by @cryptokannon in her post that these @randulakoralage @tarpan @hassanabid curators are for Indian continents newcomers.

That's why I mentioned you people in my comment section. Although, I have been verified by @tarpan in Achievement 2 but my Achievement 1 task is not yet verified.

Please, let me know If I'm making any kind of mistake here.

Thanks!

Acheivement 1 verification required.PNG

Sort:  

actually we have wednesday for curating indian sub continents. According to UTC time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55