Achievement 1 || Introduction To Steemit || Newcomer here. @salmanch786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-24-06.41.33.jpg
Hello friends, I am Salman and my father's name is Ghulam Hussain and I have two brothers and they are running their own business. They both work in the same place. All three of us are very hardworking and do our own work. Our life is going well and I have two younger sisters. I have a small family and we have a good business. I have studied in Shaheen Science Public High School, Depalpur, Okara Road, Pakistan till matriculation and I have a good channel on YouTube. I'm working hard on it and making and sending ringtone videos and I'm getting a good response from youtube and I've been getting millions of views on my videos just like youtube support me I hope you will support me too, friends, I need your support now, please support me now, the communities I have are my posts, you must see them and let me know in the comments how my posts are and How many pages should I have? Be a friend. I hope that the posts I have made myself I will do it. You will definitely like it. Similarly, be a friend. I like a few hobbies in my life. I like world badminton very much. I must play football every day and I like biryani in food. We make it ourselves at home. I like it very much and I like it very much. So my friends have some good friends like you. I like it a lot. We had each other. More work is coming. Friends, this is an introduction to my short life. In it, I introduced myself to you and told you that I have so many friends and so many brothers, so many sisters, as well as my own sports. What I have told you about and the full details I have told you about my personal life. Friends, this is my little life's deeds and I will have full hope in my friends. You must support me and comment on my post and tell me that my How do you like this post? God willing, I will succeed in this and run a good business with my hard work. A friend of mine told me about this website and said, "Brother, work on it. You will have success online and I have started working on it by obeying it. Will see the new post and send you a different way so that I can succeed on this platform friends my today's post is specially for you with your introduction with a foundation you with a place and very much This is the success of my little life and some of the failures that happen to every human being in life. Friends, I hope you liked my post. You will definitely tell me by commenting that my How was the post, friends, seats and new post, goodbye
Thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak

#introductionyourself#introducemyself#achievement1#newcomer#pakistan#introtosteemit #mypersonal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hy dear brother... Hope you will be doing well.. first of all I'll welcome you on this beautiful platform, but let me tell you that you have to hold the paper in your hand written down your Steemit user name with date...
Thanks for being here
Stay blessed !

Thanks bro 😊 thanks for your love and help for me

 3 years ago 

Good post janab

Thanks bro ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hello @salmanch786

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Thanks bro it's ok bro I check your post

Ok bro thanks for vote me and I also subscribe your community

 3 years ago 


Hi @salmanch786

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

Thanks bro your love and your support very help ful for me thanks you brother

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Ok bro thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44