Steemkids contest, #1 School Runs on School week 2 day 4

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

0001-3350781174_20210624_070516_0000.png

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Greeting kids lovers all around the world.
welcome to our daily contest, school runs.
it's another amazing day, how is the preparation to get the kids in school going? I hope they are not creating more drama this morning or are yours on holiday already?

It was amazing reading from you all yesterday, we glad you all taking your time to help all our steemkids with their home work, we love and appreciate all our caregivers. you all are the best!

Special feature for Today is : Favorite Subject

Tell us about your kids favourite subject, why the kid loves the subject so much and what's your take about the subject.

The rules are simple , please follow with due diligence.

Rules of the game.

✓ One Entry per day

✓ drop your entry at the comment section of the School Runs post for each day

✓ You can make your entry within the day but soon after school runs and the kids are back from school

✓ Your Entry must be original, must have quality, take care to include all tips above

✓ at least 300 characters (Note: Characters not words)

Reward pool

We reward the first 20 person's that follow all the rules with 0.5 steem daily. But we will increase if our resources increase.

How is it done?

✓ You are expected to drop a comment under the post that will be made daily about school run for 5 school days within the week. Tell the following

✓ How many kids are you caring for?

✓What are their names?

✓ what's the kid favorite subject?

✓ what you like and dislike about your kid favorite subject?

✓ whats special about the subject?

Please be creative with your entry, let's have fun while doing this!

Support US

We welcome Support from anyone in form of liquid steem or SBD, votes and donations of all kinds that will help us Support the kids and then grow our community.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@steemkids Community

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg

Join our discord channel::::::: Join our telegram group::::::: Subcribe to our community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning all lovers of kids, it's my pleasure to write about my kids favorite subject, but first of all I'm taking care of two kids Baby Jahofon and baby Fortune
Jahofon is a nursery 1 pupil and his best subject is social habits he used to score 95-100% in the subject. he normally taught his younger brother how to greet at different times of the day, table manners and how to relate with others, and he's very respectful. I liked it I meant I also love the subject because it helps in grooming him well so that he will grow up to be a respectful responsible young Man, Jahofon also like Diction in English he normally told mummy use your diction he will say mummy that is not the correct pronunciation, hmm I liked it though because it helps me to always be conscious of the way I speak. In the other hand Fortune is very good at numbers, though he doesn't start schooling, he can identify 1-20 and can count 1-40, he knew his sounds too and can identify sound a-m, he can speak so well too. Thanks for reading through. @gracyakan @peachyladiva @ijelady @abijos please join in this contest

Thank you for sharing this nice post, children can embrace,but if we look at in a positive way, they indirectly educating us, once again thank you @goodybest

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello kid lovers. Today I will be caring for one child and her name is Chidinma. She's one the children I do teach their assignments whenever they are back from school.

download-2.jpg
source
Chidinma's favourite subjects are mathematics and English.

images-13.jpg
source

According to her, she like those subjects because they are interesting and very easy to understand.
Of course, we should expect that from kg 2 student who still does simple arithmetic in mathematics, and singular and plural in English. I love her favourite subjects for her level. But for my own level, mathematics is hard. I love English language so much. I love her choice of subject and I don't dislike it for her class.
I think mathematics and English are good subjects, because they are the core subjects in school and these are subjects every student should know and understand.
She didn't come home today with her textbooks, her class teacher is with it, so I sourced the pictures online.

start success go! go! go!

 3 years ago 

God give me babyooo,make I get something to write about.

 3 years ago 

Good Evening Everyone.

I am pleased to be taking part in this Contest.
I am caring for two adorable kids. Somadila and Otitochukwu.
Soma’s favorite subject is Numeracy. He is very good with numbers. He is already counting to 2000 in Nursery Two.
He loves Addition, Subtraction and Multiplication.
He’s already aspiring to be an Engineer in the near future.
I do not have any dislikes about the Subject because it’s a foundational subject for everyone and am glad he’s having fun working on it.
Numeracy is the bedrock and basic subject for every human being. It’s a basic requirement for all of us because we need calculations in every aspect of our lives.
Otitochukwu’s favorite subject is Literacy. He enjoys his letters and sounds. Phonics is his thing. He speaks very well too because he applies his phonics sounds in his pronunciation. The application of the sounds helps them to read well and on time too.
I also do not have any dislikes about Literacy.
We all need to speak, read and write well in other to achieve the purposes of Communication. I try as much as possible to make sure that they understand the importance of all the subjects in our lives and relationships.

Thank you so much @steemkids for this contest.
I am @nneoma08.

 3 years ago 

Hello steemkids lovers, I'm so excited to be here, I'm taking care of 3kids their names are Tehilar,Jael and Praise. and I'm delighted to write about favorite subject, Jael likes Basic science and technology, she always score 99-100 percent while Tehilar likes number counting and always score 95-98percent.
Jael is in primary 1 while Tehilar is in upper kg . I like the subject too because basic science helps her to know more about nature. Then I like number counting also because Tehilar teaches his younger brother Praise how to count from one to twenty even though he doesn't start schooling yet.so I love it.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98