ACHIEVEMENT1 -INTRODUCTORY POST BY @sairatariq

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Bonjour, Hi to Everyone here.

The very first interaction with steemit. I would like to introduce myself here and will tell you my likes and dislikes. I'm very grateful to @cryptokannon for this initiative and for helping with proper guidelines. I will ensure compliance that I will not breach the basic and standard protocols of this platform.

Name and age

Well, I'm Saira Tariq 32 a years old Muslim lady. I do live in okara Pakistan ( a famous city for its agriculture). Likewise, every lady likes cooking so count me on that list too :). I do really love cooking, so this platform could be very useful for me to show my abilities.

4b34ed1a-8c8b-4a76-b007-de2b97b71f43.jpg

My Qualifications:

I passed my matriculation from a private school in 2008 after I did my Icom and Bcom with an A grade (alhamdulillah). So for higher education went to NUML (Lahore Campus) back in 2016. The best tenure of my life. I've learned a lot at there. the faculty members were outstanding the way they taught was applaudable.

DSC_0334.JPG

DSC_0411.JPG

Family:

Were 5 members in my family. My husband is Sub Inspector in Pakistan Police and I've 2 kids a boy and a girl, and my mother In Law ( such an honorable and venerable lady of our family. My husband likes to explore different natural places and go out of town 2 or 3 times a month. We do celebrate every events like eid, birthdays and other all customs

IMG20200921204626.jpg

Hobbies:

As I have told one of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I am at my best to cook different dishes and bake cakes and so many other stuff. to join this platform the actual reason was my cooking. In my spare time, i do like dress designing and i do like watch seasons and read novels. "Peer E Kamil" is the novel I've read so far.

07097e17-3f7b-4c40-803f-3fbed74220a1.jpg

Work Experience

My work experience has started with teaching then I have been doing a job in the Punjab Bank of Pakistan, as far as the crypto world is concerned I have invested in Bitcoins in 2019 and earn a good profit.

609932-BankofPunjab-1380225462.jpg

How I got to Know about Steemit?

Matter of fact I was looking for a platform where I can show my caliber so my younger brother @waqassial1 told me about this platform, i've never seen any place where you are aware and get knowledge of the worldwide crypto world. you can make money according to your ability and information you have.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

First of all and top of everything I will strive my level best that i will obey the basic instructions, at this platform i got an opportunity to enhance my skills and more importantly get knowledge as much as i digest, on a daily basis i have to complete my tasks and present them into good manners. If I'm learning or someone is learning from me it means a lot to me.
And in the end, I want to say it is very first interaction with this platform i do apologize from the bottom of my heart as i have written something wrong or I've been disrespect in this presentation.

6-Best-Practice-Steps_blog.jpg

Author: @sairatariq

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Assalamualikum Mam can you please share your title image without mask ? If no then you can share it with @vvarishayy for the verification of achievement 1

 3 years ago 

yes, sir, I can. So should I have to edit this post with a new pic?

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid Sir I have changed my picture.

My username at discord is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy i hope you are doing good. Please have a look into my post, I have changed my title picture. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Mam, I have sent you friend request on discord, as I'm unable to send messages to you

 3 years ago 

Hy @sairatariq firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

 3 years ago 

@arrowgate i do really appreciate you for your guidance. i ensure my practice and homework on daily basis

Hello @sairatariq,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon please have a look at my post and verify it accordingly

 3 years ago 

Congratulations you have been verified and can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sairatariq,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44