Achievement 01 | | Introducing myself on Steemit | | by @saikat000

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you? I hope you are well by the grace of almighty. I am also well. I have inspired to see the work of steemiter so that I come to steemit. I am interested on steemit. I hope you guys are supporting me.

received_1083506875814545.jpeg

I am Saikat, from Parbatipur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh. Pramanik para is my village. My father's name is Md Anisur Rahman and mother's name is Mst. Anzuara Begum. I read in Inter 2nd year. I love to travel. Travel is my another passion.

received_3061572974101827.jpeg
This is my school life memory and these are my school life friend. I love those ole days and also miss those day and those moment.

received_467118364278596.jpeg
They are my best friend. Joy, Pabon and Shoumo. Few days ago we meet together in my birthday and we visit our school and take this photo. That was very enjoyable time for me.

received_3839747772741674.jpeg
We love to travel and stay together. We were gone to Dinajpur banijjo mela in 2020 and take this photo. During corona virus season this year Dinajpur bajinno mela is not happen.

received_578490803554156.jpeg
They are my childhood friend. This photo we taken in Nowabgonj National Park.
I love to play games and sports. Cricket and football this tow games I like most.
I hope you like my introduction and keep supporting me.
Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are Welcome🤗
Here's a great place, a platform I have loved so much since the day I joined.

I am saying hi from Nigeria 🙊

Hello Dear Steemian,
You are welcome to steemit.com.

You have just partake in achievement tasks course, Achievement tasks1 is among those courses. Please it is very important to complete the rest of your achievement tasks course. Click on the link and read more about Achievement tasks resources
Please read Achievement tasks resources well before you prepare your post.

Please I will encourage you to join Steemit Nursery for all your post.

Please follow @steemitblog for more updates on steemit.com.

Please you can use these tags, achievement1, introduceyourself, and add the name of your country to your tag.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

I did the all task and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49