Achievement1 Introduction TO MY SELF @sahilmuqasod

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I will try my best to publish valuable content on this fantastic platform. Let's start posting my presentation without wasting any time.

IMG_20220129_101148.jpg

Name:

My name is sohail muqasod and my steemit name is @sahilmuqasod . My father's name is Muhammad yaar.

Age.:

i am 16 years old i work very hard And I am very much fond of working in this platform .

IMG_20220129_101228.jpg

Education

I am a student of class 10th, I used to work very hard in school, I was more hobbies. And my parents were also very important and did the work which made me very interested in studying.

HOBBIES

i am very much fond of playing cricket i do the ticket of the year with my friend who comes back from school then after that i go to a shop there i also do sweets Our home gardener conditions are very weak .

business

As friends, here you are seeing that where is the sweets lying here, which I will get from morning till evening, I come to work with my friend and we also benefit a lot from them, as friends usually have sweets. Most of the people also keep the skin of sweets because sweets are also used in our everyday life, as friends you also know.
IMG_20220129_101305.jpg

IMG_20220129_101228.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

STEEMIT was introduced to me by a great friend @raizeshan he told me everything about it, how educational and interesting it is and also about rewards for users for their good content, so I chose interest and decided to join.

Special thanks
@steemcurator01
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

Loading...

Hi @sahilmaqsod nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir.🤓.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @sahilmaqsod,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39