Achievement 1: Introducing myself @ sagejade

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world, I hope y'all are having a productive day. My name is Emefa Agbavor. I'm a student of the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology in Ghana. I'm pursuing the publishing studies course at this school. You may safely assume at this point that I'm a lover of books. The making of them, the dreaming, the sniffing, the reading and the hoarding. You name it. among my hobbies are learning new languages, dancing and listening to music .

20210928_111553-1.jpg

I first heard of steemit through my good friend @kishmedic.music and after watching a few videos on YouTube about it, I have decided to jump on. I see steemit as an opportunity to learn all about cryptocurrency. I have a limited understanding on the subject and as my curiosity would not let me ignore this, here I am.

I am especially glad to see that blogging is one of the steemit activities and as I have got some experience in that area, I am thrilled. I have posted some articles, poems and short stories on my blogs: thecliffcove.Blogspot.com and sageisswipingstuffonline.wordpress.com. I'm here for the learning, the reading and the writing. I plan to consistently post content of the sort on my steemit blog. I would also like to make new connections, discover other writers and content creators and support their work in all the ways I can. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 2

@saxopedia

 3 years ago 

okay. i'll check them out. thanks @saxopedia

Loading...

Hi @sagejade,

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you @zainnyferdhoy

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here myself.

Thanks for posting your blogs. I've read some very nice poems in the cliffcove. I haven't tried making a blog myself hahaha.

 2 years ago 

Hello, I also go to Knust. We could probably exchange ideas. Can I get your phone number?

 2 years ago 

Yeah my telegram name is lieutenant sugar, text me there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63