(Achievement 1) Introducemyself of steemit platform ★Date:07-04-2021★

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu walaikum.
I Hope everybody is well and i am also. Today is Wednesday 7 April 2021. I have known about this platform since 2018 and I have been working on this platform for some time.
But now many people ask me why you are posting #Newcomers' Community again? There is a special reason for this. The special reason is that I stopped working completely at this very moment I have a very good talk with @kingrakib about this and he explained to me how much benefit and financing can be done by working here,so today I am presenting myself a new in the advice of @kingrakib loving brother.
Now time to describe myself.so go for it.

B612_20210407_152725_815.jpg

Hello Everyone.
I am Safiullah Bashar. I have done my graduation from Daffodil International University in Dhaka Bangladesh And now i am a Textile Engineer.
I am currently going through various exams for the job I hope to be able to join a job very soon. I studied from Gangni Pilot High School and I completed HSC from Rajshahi and currently I am studying in Dhaka. The fact that I am sharing with you today is that I am a person who can easily build relationships with all people and I have a big role to play in making all people my own very quickly.

B612_20210402_102858_525.jpg

It can also be called one of my great qualities if I can mix with any human in a very short time. Then it is seen that at one time they have become one of my friends, my relationship with them has become so distant that it seems that they are familiar with my contact.

B612_20210402_103301_500.jpg

A few days ago I went to give me a job interview. There, in a very short period of time, I was able to make some people my own, even though they were from our area, I still had little acquaintance with them. Suddenly that day I first met them and within an hour they became so close to me. That they began to prepare to do everything for me.

B612_20210402_103957_957.jpg

Later I said goodbye to them and went to my room and I kept in touch with them so that they could help me later. I have done a lot of work online before but on this site today. I am doing the first thing which is why I would like to ask you if you help me follow me and see my votes and see my posts then I can improve from this site very fast.

B612_20210402_103242_286.jpg

And I would like to work on this site every day from today because I saw it is a much better site. Earlier I joined steemit why I can't do much good on those sites. But I got it now I am a new member to this site and I want your help to do a lot of good from here.

B612_20210402_102933_088.jpg

I love to play cricket and spend most of the day on cricket. now this time one of the most enjoyable and honorable for me. I always like to give myself time, I spend most of my time behind the computer. After spending time with them all day, I come home, then have dinner, then go to sleep again.

B612_20210402_103214_783.jpg
Dream.
I have some dreams as a textile engineer. Bangladesh's textile engineers have started branding at the international level under the tag "Made in Bangladesh". H&M, the second largest jeans brand in the world, buys products worth USD 1.3 billion annually from Bangladesh alone. From Grade One jerseys, NATO camouflage dresses to Diesel, Reebok, Nike, Puma, who doesn't depend on the textile products of this country in the football world cup? The international community has declared Bangladesh as the next China in the textile sector. I will highlight and give some new gifts to the textile world.
B612_20210219_101848_204.jpg

Now this time. Its my daily routine, I love to mingle with everyone, I love to be with everyone, I love to know, I love to play, I love people, sweet, I am always love with some sweet people. I like to eat more and more than favourite for my heart and also crack to be a honest. Every person knows honesty is the best policy..

7pkf6v.jpg

New so all of you will help me. hopefully with everyone's help and cooperation i will be able to move forward thank you all for since.

IMG_20210317_064440_883.jpg

Please keep me in your prayer.
Thank you.
I am personally inviting them to view my post..
Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steercurator03
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your information.

Hello @safi01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-74-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-66

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36