Achievement 1: Introducing my self on steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Identity
20200719_172141.jpg

My name is Md. Mahfizur Rahman Sany. I am 22 years old. I am a student. I live with my family in Dinajpur district of Bangladesh. I have two more brothers in my family, including my parents.

What to do

I am a student. I am studying EEE at Green University. At the moment I am not involved in any activities besides studying but I am looking for a good job.

Hobbies
received_2419519348317975.jpeg

I like to cook a lot. Whenever I have time I try to cook something. My interest in food is different. I also add a photo of my cooking.

Interest

I am very interested in playing cricket. I like to play other sports but cricket is my favorite. Whenever I have free time I try to play cricket. Sometimes I love to travel.

VideoCapture_20200719-175342.jpg

20191114_102930.jpg

Passion

I want to be a good engineer in life. My hope is that people will benefit from my work. For that I am studying EEE. Hope I will be succeed.

Purpose being in steemit

I will share my daily activities with everyone on this platform. I will try to teach everyone what I am good at.

How I know about this social platform

I learned about this social platform from @tarpan and @toufiq777 . Through them I learned that people here can stay connected to each other through different communities and also make money.

My other social platform

I am also on another social platform, Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/sany.rahman.sr This is my Facebook profile.

Sort:  

Hi @saany welcome to steemit. Thanks for mentioning me. It's good to see you in this platform.

Right now we are all ove the world facing a very tough time. Some companies got shutdown. It's become hard to find a job. My suggestion is to you to focus on your study.

I also love to cooking. From the photo you chickens are look so delicious. Looks like , a lot of thing I don't know about you.

you have very good passion. Try hard to get the goal.

You are welcomed to share your activities in this platform. Right now shopping game is running which will end in 31 July

  1. Here is the rules
    https://steemit.com/theshoppinggame/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-89-the-shopping-game-someone-gets-their-shopping-paid-for-every-day
    You can join here

I wish you will get a lot of fun and enjoy from this platform.
greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thank you @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Hope you find something much better here. Join 1000 DAYS OF STEEM— 2nd season from 1st August.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @toufiq777

 4 years ago (edited)

Wow! @sanny You're highly welcome to the steem blockchain. Its a platform where you share quality and original content and then you get rewarded for it.

Welcome once again...
steem on!

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @bright-obias

Welcome to steemit I hope your internship on the platform is pleasant, here you can make several friends and join the community of your liking there you will get support.

Watch for this account @steemitblog they are creating new contests weekly where you can participate and win excellent rewards.

Welcome again

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your tips @nano-gamer

You´re welcome

@saany bienvenido amigo yo también soy nuevo en la comunidad, así que aquí estamos para apoyarnos.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @racsoherrera29
Hope we will be a great supporter for each other

Nice to meet you! I am new too. I look forward to reading more from you.

 4 years ago 

Hi @breezybrepoet
Hope you are well. Welcome to this beautiful platform.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 4 years ago 

Hello @dinoli
Hope you're good.
Thank You for your comment. 😊

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


 4 years ago 

Thank you for your upvote and advice @steemcurator03

Hi @saany
Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Hello @cryptokannon, good evening below is my achievement3 of the existing steemians under 500Sp.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@bright-obias/achievement-3-by-bright-obias-task-content-etiquette

Please it has not been reveiwed.

 4 years ago 

Hi @cryptokannon
Hope you're well.
Thanks for your helpful information.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @saany. I hope you will share some of your recipes here on Steem.

 4 years ago 

Hi @thegreens
Sure, I will share when I will cook something delicious 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77