Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post to Steemit - @ruwan1 - 11.09.2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys.
First of all, I am very happy to be associated with this community. So let me tell you about myself

1631360961189.jpg

My name is Ruwan Kumara. I am 32 years old. I live in Arachchikattuwa, a small village in Sri Lanka. I am currently serving as a Teacher Instructor in the Sri Lanka Army. My tenure is now 12 years. Can't imagine if such a time really passed. I am married. My family consists of mom, dad and my wife. My father is now 62 years old. My mother is now 55 years old. It is my desire to be with my family. I am currently working at the Puttalam Camp in Sri Lanka. I actually only come home once a month when I work. I have a little daughter. She is my life too. I don’t even have a vacation to spend time with her. She is now 3 years old. My wife also helps me a lot. I think she is my second mother. She takes care of my father and mother, the children.

I am very happy to be serving as an Army Adviser. Spending time with the kids I teach is a lot of fun. I always encourage them.

1631360961178.jpg

1631360961156.jpg

1631360961175.jpg

Photos taken while going for jungle training

1631360961160.jpg

1631360961163.jpg

It is my duty to work hard and work with them. I am committed to teaching them everything and developing proper discipline and training them.

My Hobby

My hobbies I like to run. I especially like the Army shooting action. I like to spend time with my family and have fun with my daughter. I like to watch fun games and musicals. Loves to sing and play musical instruments. I especially like the game of cricket. I love to swim.

Educational Qualifications

I have worked as a student leader at the school. The school has also received excellent awards. I served as the principal of the school's cadet corps. After school I took a graphic design course in computer science.

My Experience with Crypto

I have no knowledge of crypto. I would like to learn about crypto.

1631365111215.jpg

I'm happy to have chosen the steemit community. I contacted this from my friend. I am committed to starting the journey forward with the steemit community. And my thanks to you @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81