My Introduction Post/Achievement 1 by @runab/01-04-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210401-WA0001.jpg

Hello steemians! I'm glad to be here in this platform, hope you people are fine? how was your day and your daily activities, hope it went fine?

IMG-20210401-WA0006.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am Dike Iwerunanwa Beulah but my friend's calls me 'asa nwa' meaning a beautiful child. I'm born into the family of Mr Dike Emmanuel and late Mrs Dike Josephine. We lived in umuchima Ideato South local government area in Imo State Nigeria.I am the last child of my parents and we are just two in our family. My parent gave birth to two of us thats my elder brother and I. I'm the first daughter and also the last child of my parents. Presently, I live in owerri with my uncle.

MY EDUCATION

IMG-20210401-WA0010.jpg

It was really funny. Whenever I remember my days in the village and how I went to school there, it Marvels then I say to myself 'life is just all about change'. It was full of funs then as a child. I started my nursery School in community central School 01 umuchima in ideato South local government area in Imo State Nigeria. After my nursery school, I went to live with my auntie in Mberi local government area in Imo State. There, I did my primary School from primary01 till the last class in primary school level. After my primary school, I came back to the village to spend my holiday. During the holiday,I was informed and advised to stay in the village and continue my secondary education. I was later registered in Cor Marie girls missionary school Urualla in Ideato North local government area Imo State Nigeria. After my secondary school covid19 pandemic sets in. But currently, I'm now a jambite seriously looking for admission from my available institution.
IMG-20210401-WA0009.jpg

MY REASONS FOR JOINING STEEMIT

I joined steemit because I love writing. let's I forget to tell you that I studied art in my secondary school level; so I want to improve my writing skills. I also want to make a living through this medium as it is financial instability that characterized our present society.

IMG-20210401-WA0007.jpg

all thanks to @ezeenmanuel, @jsalvage and also to @cryptokannon for their great jobs

Cc; steemcurator04
Cc; steemcurator03
Cc; steemcurator02
cc; Steemcurator01

IMG-20210401-WA0004.jpg

Sort:  

Most welcome to you and your all the best friends. Have fun and joy in your life all the time. Just share the things and the activities you do with us. There is a success who is waiting for you.

 3 years ago 

I think u made the right choice, welcome to steemit a platform where u can expand ur knowledge.

 3 years ago 

Thanks chinecherem

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @runab, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @steemalive are happy to have you.

Please endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report guys daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion and @bright-obais.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Welcome to steemit mama

 3 years ago 

Thanks love❣️

Hello @runab,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

If you're juggling work, family, and school like I am, GradeMiners https://grademiners.org/ can be a real savior. I can't tell you how many times they've bailed me out with tight deadlines. The peace of mind knowing you have a reliable backup is priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83