Achievement1: My Introduction Post in Steemit by @rumisr

Dear friends, this is my first post on steemit. Today I will share my identity with you.

Greetings and salutations from me to all the members of the community and all those who are on the board of directors "Assalamu Alaikum"

My identity: Hi, I'm Rumi. My home is in Tangail, but I live in Tongi. I have done Diploma in Textile from Tangail HABHIT. I've been working for four long years.
For now, I do nothing.

Picture:
Untitled design.png

My hobby: I had many hobbies but now I have no hobbies. Now the only hobby is learning freelancing. I hope everyone will pray for me. I will learn to work, everyone will be fine, God willing.

Thanks all friends.

Sort:  

Hi @rumisr nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

thank you.

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts do you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Greetings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36