Achievement1 Self introduce!

IMG_20210814_164454.jpg

Introduction


Since this is my first post, of course I will introduce myself. I'm Titis Nariyah who has dimples on both sides. Just call Titis enough. I was born and grew up in Pekalongan, Central Java. I currently live in Ciputat, South Tangerang. I have loved reading since I was in elementary school and hope to become a novelist when I grow up. Of course that hasn't materialized yet, because so far it's not a novel I've written, just a little poem for my own enjoyment.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJSLQ7tGTBcoBaWmNpARZKt7N5LZJsX2BD5GRW2j2J7tE1godW5HA4XEj6pa4HMkkXqq1t5cJDtfDiW8Ds69zgBuv5jTy2jJE2j1FFi88NPzD7bjYmqY.jpeg

This time, after being introduced to the steemit platform by my two friends; Anggrek Lestari and Vivi Hardika, I want to try new things, write and tell stories about exciting things. Because I also pursue a hobby as a mountaineer and backpacker. I will tell you how beautiful Indonesia's nature is, how dashing Mount Rinjani is, the beauty of Segara Anak lake, the beautiful charm of Mount Bromo which is famous for its sunrise views. Also, the land above the clouds, Dieng, Wonosobo. I also want to show you the face of the peak of Mount Semeru, which is known as the roof of the island of Java.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJSLQ7tGTBcoBaWmNpARZEo2wMGTJb4Jqc1Uy8bKv5jJtSTCGng1M3bbnPxGtaTr7aDKVGF34AVEsnwUSemVpEprNv5MRb8XqAkCjjuEPX1k3UmDSwbt.jpeg

Hobies


Apart from traveling, I also love to cook. My mother and I manage a small restaurant for a special menu of Nasi Megono, a specialty of my hometown. We take care of this business together. I learned my cooking skills from my mom and dad.
I also studied theater performances with the Dapoer Sastra Tjisaeok community and the music group Emperan Pamulang. I learned many things from them and made many friends.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJSLQ7tGTBcoBaWmNpARZHLPpsEZNQrbTs79tvooZZC1REqiwAB5MigtYFoGzoTc7JDsfLrvuADxaPUvckLuwZ2tEsQnCjx4dFXbmFKHjzLpTNseyT1p.jpeg

I knew Vivi and Anggrek from a writing community in a Facebook group in late 2010. Then we held a literacy camp in the wild, met and discussed good books, or held a meeting to just drink coffee in the courtyard of Taman Ismail Marzuki.

In addition, Vivi and I have been involved several times in organizing painting exhibitions by artists in Jakarta. Vivi and I joined as the organizing team and helped with the preparations for the event.

Recently, due to the pandemic and restrictions on outdoor activities, Vivi and I have been busy with other things. We both really like K-Pop idols like Super Junior, Exo, and NCT. Not long ago, we agreed to buy Super Junior's album The Renaissance for 15 years of their debut. We are very enthusiastic about Hello Future-The 1st repackage album from NCT Dream. Vivi made a Hello Future choreography video and uploaded it on her Instagram account. I really envy her dancing skills and writing novels. We often share news about NCT's activities on NCT's official YouTube channel. It doesn't stop here, even Vivi refers to herself as Johnny Seoh's wife and Haechan's mother, one of the NCT members who is famous for his extraordinary energy and enthusiasm. Alright, Vi, then you can't forget, I'm Jeno's mother, Lee Dong Hae's wife! Ha ha ha.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJSLQ7tGTBcoBaWmNpARZHMZiB7BAxRUhSJp1XvbcuCqpfJKfSn3tKZHmB1Nzx5MnifM9MYnQYH8ixvLJY4wBGTXo7D3h44EEYSmmYcKnAHGccFbrqbk.jpeg

Sorry if this introduction is boring. I hope I can be friends with you!
2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJSLQ7tGTBcoBaWmNpARZEo2wMGTJb4Jqc1Uy8bKv5jJtSTCGng1M3bbnPxGtaTr7aDKVGF34AVEsnwUSemVpEprNv5MRb8XqAkCjjuEPX1k3UmDSwbt.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hola amiga, felicidades por hacer tu primera publicación, ahora solo debes esperar a ser verificada para qué continúes con el logro 2

Saludos Cordiales

Soy @jesusbar23 Moderador De La Comunidad Cryptokids

IMG_20210711_073257.jpg

#affable #venezuela

Hi @rubich786

Welcome to Steemit.

The sign with your username must be handwritten

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

 3 years ago 

Hi @rubich786 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Hello @rubich786,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Normally, your verification picture should be taken live, (with you holding the paper) no editing the verification picture. I will leave that to the greeter team to decide.

Nevertheless, @rubich786 Welcome to the steemit community , ensure you make new friends.

Here is a A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS

Congratulations 🎉 on completing your achievement 1 task. You will be verified soon. Please proceed to your achievement 2 task here. You can find the list of all achievement task here. And Here are some useful tutorial and guild to educate you more on steemit

There is a package for you as a new member on steemit trying to kick start his crypto Academy beginners courses, to read about the package >>>>click<<<<

Here are a few community you can join to promote your ideas apart from the newcomers community where you will have to post your achievement posts

Steem Nigeria

Steem Crypto Academy

Steem nursery

Please endeavor to follow @steemitblog to get the latest updates on steemit, and also follow @Pennsif to get valid news on the steemit ecosystem and environs.

You are loved ✌✌

@lovveday cares 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @rubich786

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94