Achievement 4 by @roshawha Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, 😊

Achievement 3 is done at this point. Now follow @Cryptokannon's instructions to complete achievement 4 after completing this task. I hope this article is helpful to other friends.

Untitled-1.jpg

first of all I want to thank you all the team that makes up this Community of newcomers. Today we will talk about achievement 4, in this achievement they teach us the fact, that when a post is published it must have a good format so that it is easy to read, and with these formats that teach us we will be making some very striking and beautiful post to achieve that goal that we want so much and is to please the reader and thus have votes

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

Heading

# Headline 1
## Headline 2
### Headline 3
#### Headline 4

Result 👇

Headline 1

Headline 2

Headline 3

Headline 4

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

Markdown Method For Bold Headlines

Written pasting and highlighting procedures.

example
bold text
roshawha - **roshawha**

Result
bold text
roshawha - roshawha

example
bold text
roshawha - *roshawha*

Result
bold text
roshawha - roshawha

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

For Table

The formula goes something like this

| No | Name | Size |
| :-- | :------------| :- |
| 1. |
| 2. |
| 3. |
| 4. |

The result

NoNameSize
1.
2.
3.
4.

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

Align text into two cells

👇 👇
It lined me up correctly below.

Example

<p><div class="pull-left">I always want to spend time with family. I like to spend my precious time with family.</div>

<p><div class="pull-right">It is my ability to do everything right and to work diligently. I always study about everything.</div></p>

Result

I always want to spend time with family. I like to spend my precious time with family.

It is my ability to do everything right and to work diligently. I always study about everything.

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

How to include a link and specify a reference name

👇 👇

Example

<a href="Enter site address">image source</a>

Result

image source

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

Justify Text

<div class="text-justify">Achievement 3 is done at this point. Now follow @Cryptokannon's instructions to complete achievement 4 after completing this task. I hope this article is helpful to other friends.</div>

Result

Achievement 3 is done at this point. Now follow @Cryptokannon's instructions to complete achievement 4 after completing this task. I hope this article is helpful to other friends.

wall-background-sandstone-wall-for-back-ground-picture-old-grunge-brick-wall-background-T97RF7.jpg

I hope all friends find this useful. This may be the only way I can give. The @cryptokannon article was most helpful in writing this. Thank you very much

My achievements

Achievements 1

Achievements 2

Achievements 3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @roshawha, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by @cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @roshawha,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15