Achievement 1 || My Introduction on Steem || @roshawha

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction

1630844013359.jpeg

Hi Steemit guys. I am very happy to have chosen this community. I would love to join this community and work with you. Let me tell you about myself.

My name is roshawha. I am 22 years old. I have 5 family members and I am the youngest in the family. I live in Pakistan. My father works as a craftsman. Mom is with us. I have an older brother. He is currently working as a taxi driver. I am still learning. When I was talking to my friend my friend told me about steemit. So I think I can connect and work with this community. I'm currently studying all the things in this community.

1630857737048.jpeg

When I was 19, I worked in a fertilizer factory in Karachi, Pakistan. I worked there for about a year. So I had a lot of experience during that service. Currently I am at home working hard to make money online. I think working in this community is very valuable to me. Because there is a lot to learn and experience with this community. I would also like to share all my talents with this community. I work with steemit in all the free time I get.

1630857737061.jpeg

My hobbies I like to play. I also love to take photos and read books. Ride a bike and I love it. I like to compete in different competitions and win those competitions. He loves to run and play cricket. Every evening with my friends I go to my school playground to play cricket. I also like to play phone games and computer games. I try to have different experiences whenever possible

Experience with Crypto
I love learning about Cryptocurrency. I am currently learning about Cryptocurrency in a variety of ways. Learning about Cryptocurrency is very important to me.

1630857737069.jpeg

Thank you for your Time

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Set your profile image and add more pictures of you, also use following tag #introduceyourself

complete

 3 years ago 

Hi @roshawha,

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulation!
You have been successfully verified, you can further proceeded to next task.
Rate: 2

I invite you to Complete Your Achievement Tasks in Newcomer's Community, published by @cryptokannon. This course will enable you to improve your writing skills as well as you will be able to present your content in an organized manner.

You can also join Steemit Crypto Academy and participate in Introductory Courses which will help you to improve your knowledge about the crypto world.

If you are new at steemit "your steem power is under 125 " and you want to work on Steemit Crypto Academy then you can apply for Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners Package 125 SP Booster

If you need any help feel free to contact me.
My Discord Id: amjadsharif#9140 or Discord Support Channel

Regards:

@amjadsharif ( Greeter Fairy Team )

Have a nice Day...

Greeter Fairy.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @roshawha,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14