ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST/ INTRODUCTORY POST/ 01-08-21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello
I am Azumah Ronald Asaan and I am 21 years old.
I live in Ghana which is found in West Africa.
I am a second year Doctor of Medical Laboratory Science Student at the University for Development Studies(UDS) in Tamale.

1014FCE8-B86C-4DB6-A91B-DAEDBB572570.jpeg

I am an investor in cryptocurrency and I am continuously learning more about blockchain. I strongly believe in investing and it is my desire to explore and invest in Steem.
Reading, watching of movies, playing of basketball and graphic designing are my hobbies. I have a strong passion in Investing, I believe that gap between the well-to-do, middle class and poor class will be bridged if the we all learn to earn, save and invest especially in third world countries such as Ghana I am the Treasurer for the Student Investors Club in UDS. As a strong believer in investing, I dislike cynicism as most people have negative attitude towards investing especially cryptocurrency.

I am looking forward to seeing post on cryptocurrency and other investments. I will like to see post about lifestyle as nature.
I wish to advocate about investment and I will use this platform to post about investing.
I was introduced into Steemit by my friends and as stated above I want to advocate about investing .
Thanks to @cryptokannon and @beniba for the guidance in completing this task.
Thank you for your attention

Sort:  

Thanks very much for joining us in Steem Blockchain. You are here to connect with many people and make friends around the world.

Please feel free to share with us if you encounter any challenges.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ronnie-assaan

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @ronnie-asaan1 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ronnie-asaan1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62